Sale $71.39

Was: $83.99

Save $12.60 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Xavier Rug Pad (8' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to work fine. Size is correct.

    Read More
    Karen L. June 14, 2016
  • Cushy and substantial
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable rug pad, good thickness

    Read More
    bostonkate1 April 16, 2016
  • Great rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug pad. Easy to trim. Got this for a 7 x 7 foot rug.

    Read More
    David K. March 14, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is thin and easy to cut down/trim with scissors if necessary. It provides a bit of padding and keeps our rug in place as intended. It is reversible - put the rubber side down if you are using it on a hard surface, or the felted side down if you are putting an area rug over carpet. No strong odors - it had a bit of a "new smell" when we first opened it, but it wasn't overbearing and it dissipated quickly. I would definitely buy this brand again.

    Read More
    lmgmag February 23, 2016
  • It does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say about a carpet pad. It sticks the rug to the floor, with no complaints.

    Read More
    Sara C. February 10, 2016
  • Nice and thick
    Verified Purchase

    Great pad for under a flat-weave rug. Exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    megangy December 1, 2015
  • It's okay, but just okay
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is okay, but I prefer the Con-Tact Brand Movenot Reversible Felt rug pads I ordered. I think they are higher quality.

    Read More
    lydia November 18, 2015
  • Nice rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Does exactly what I need! Nicely packaged and arrived in just a couple of days.

    Read More
    Kelly C. September 24, 2015
  • Hold Rugs in place
    Verified Purchase

    Does its job wonderfully. Rugs stay put with this under them. Highly recommend and will use on all my rugs.

    Read More
    livetoshopgirl August 20, 2015
  • Perfect fit...
    Verified Purchase

    ...with the TriBeCa flat weave rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser44477 August 20, 2015
  • Great pad
    Verified Purchase

    Thicker than the usual rug pad, we put this under a 9x9 square rug in our dining room. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Katherine B. July 22, 2015
  • Great pad
    Verified Purchase

    It is comfortable under the feet. I'm pleased with it.

    Read More
    Gertrude K. April 30, 2015
  • Easy to size down and works well
    Verified Purchase

    We had to trim this a bit for our rug, but it was easy to do so and works great.

    Read More
    winterskeeper March 18, 2015
  • Excellent Pad!
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the best rug pad I have ever had. It's great for hardwood floors.

    Read More
    Mildred A. January 26, 2015
  • great rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right amount of padding under rug Gave rug a nice base no sliding

    Read More
    loney25 August 15, 2013
  • decent
    Verified Purchase

    Not real thick but gets the job done - bought it to protect my wood floors from the back of a scratchy rug... perfect.

    Read More
    cfrf July 27, 2013
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go under an area rug. It keeps the rug in place and is exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    bkrn2k February 12, 2013
  • Added comfort to your feet
    Verified Purchase

    I feel every area carpet needs a high quality pad to enhance the feel of the rug and protect it from the standard wear and tear. This carpet pad does that.

    Read More
    valoveth January 30, 2013
Sponsored Links