Today: $79.99

At other retailer: $100.00

Save $20.01 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Xavier Rug Pad (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Thick rug pad. High quality. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    Peter J. November 21, 2016
  • Mrs. Marsha
    Verified Purchase

    I found an 8 foot round of this Xavier pad. Fits and feels perfect under my 8' round jute rug. really glad I got this, great price, too! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Marsha K. February 23, 2016
  • quality good
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend. Nice quality for the price. On time and packaged well.

    Read More
    barkley June 17, 2015
  • Works good
    Verified Purchase

    Works well under our Alamafi rug that we bought for the dining room. It keeps the rug in place. The cheaper thin waffle looking rug pads seem to slip around.

    Read More
    michiganwinter May 18, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Tight pad with ability to work on hardwoods or carpet.

    Read More
    kelly z. January 12, 2015
  • NOT AS DESCRIBED!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Warning! This pad is not 100% felt as listed in the info. It has a rubber backing. I specifically wanted a felt rug pad, not rubber and that is why I purchased it. I'm very disappointed that it was listed as 100% felt. UGH!

    Read More
    Beautiful rug October 13, 2014
  • Area Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    A bit costly but well worth it.....excellent quality

    Read More
    sassyelf February 4, 2014
  • correctly represented in listing - nice rug, good
    Verified Purchase

    correctly represented in listing - decent pad, right size

    Read More
    mack123456 January 26, 2014
  • good pad
    Verified Purchase

    I don't recommend things to friends - it helps to keep the friendship healthy. This is a good utilitarian rug pad. It is under my dining room rug and seems to be working well. I have a tile floor, and the grout lines don't show through. The rug isn't slipping, but I'm not sure whether that is due to the quality of the pad, the texture of the tile floor, or the very heavy table sitting on top of it. At least the rug doesn't move around when I move the chairs either.

    Read More
    pearlthegirl33 September 27, 2013
  • Great underlayment for jute rug !
    Verified Purchase

    Used the pad under jute rug to protect wood floor and prevent sliding of rug, works very well for both objectives The size of pad was perfect for 8 ft round rug. going to purchase another rug and pad today !!!!

    Read More
    southerndecorator September 4, 2013
  • Happy with the rug pafd
    Verified Purchase

    The pad arrived on time and was just right as far as the size.

    Read More
    082547 July 30, 2013
  • Xavier Rug Pad (8' Round)
    Verified Purchase

    How excited can you get over a rug pad? However, I've bought several rugs from OS & have found these most helpful in keeping the rug in place, & giving a little extra padding

    Read More
    rosa2 April 10, 2013
  • Rug pad is what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I received the pad 2 days after the order. It is of a good quality. It can be used on top of a hard surface, or carpet. I am using it on a wooden floor. It is working well as the rug I have over it does not "walk". It isn't an extremely thick pad, so if you are looking for something to make a cheap rug lug thick then move on, but if you have a decent rug that you want to protect and keep from walking across the floor with use, then this pad works just fine.

    Read More
    nor30092 March 9, 2013
  • A Must-Have for an Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered an 8' round rug from the Lyndhurst collection and needed a pad to go with it. I wasn't sure this would do. I have other rugs in my home from the same Lyndhurst collection and when I ordered pads (all thru Overstock) it was necessary to trim them both lengthwise and widthwise for the rugs to lie flat. I didn't want to see myself trimming an entire 8' round pad for my most recent purchase. Great surprise! This rug pad fit perfectly. The quality was spot-on and the size was just a hair smaller so that the rug looked lovely right away without the need for any adjusting. If you're considering it, get it, you'll love it!

    Read More
    juliedog February 12, 2013
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't quite sure which pad to order, I chose this one because of the picture and price. I was not disappointed , great quality, great price. Very happy!

    Read More
    weesi43 January 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Penny H. May 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judith H. December 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gamegirlmmr July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links