Sale: $58.04

MSRP: $102.00

Save $43.96 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Xavier Rug Pad (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • ok.
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin and adds zero cushion but does hold rug in place of wood floor.

    Read More
    Stephanie N. August 29, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and good quality; wasn't disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser449626 August 11, 2016
  • Rug Pad Good Fit
    Verified Purchase

    It is a perfect match for my new rug. Holds it in place- no complaints.

    Read More
    Sandra L. July 13, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Roll it out and it is down! I use it under a jute rug which gives the rug stability on s tile floor. Perfect!

    Read More
    Sandy480 June 6, 2016
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Holds the rug in place and adds a little cushion. No complaints.

    Read More
    Jeff C. December 19, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Help with wood floors and with a puppy nothing get through

    Read More
    Deborah T. December 13, 2015
  • Does what it says
    Verified Purchase

    I read other reviews about how it smells, and other rubbish. It's a pad plain and simple, it does it's job of holding the carpet in place. I'm only giving it 4 stars because it is a little thin.

    Read More
    James S. September 17, 2015
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Works as intended and adds a little cushion to an otherwise thin vintage rug I have it under.

    Read More
    happytimeharry September 1, 2015
  • thick pad
    Verified Purchase

    don't see much difference between this one and the cheaper ones.

    Read More
    gypsycreekinteriors May 26, 2015
  • Does the job !
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product, creates enough of the cushion under my not as soft outdoor / indoor rug. Easy to wash in washer. Definitely does the job, recommended.

    Read More
    daninja July 15, 2014
  • Okay but not really 'reversible'
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is fine and size was perfect (6x9). But I'm not sure how this is supposed to be reversible. Once side is a scratchy felt so that side should go against the rug. The other side is rubbery and should go against the floor. I don't see that you'd want the scratchy side against the hardwood floor. There's nothing special or spectacular about this rug pad, but it does make a noticeable difference in terms of the rug on it more cushiony.

    Read More
    ellagreggs December 22, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug pad, especially under a wool rug, or something equally plush. I have other felt rug pads that are thicker and more cushioned, but this is a thinner version, which is perfect under a rug that is already close to an inch thick. All you need is something that will protect your floors and keep your rug in place, and this works perfectly in both regards.

    Read More
    richmondva77 November 27, 2012
  • Not as Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was fair, however the product description reads "100 % felt" - it is not - it is felt on one side and rubber on the other.

    Read More
    lcbuffalony April 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deelass July 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser146427 May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links