Sale: $16.14

Save $2.85 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Xavier Rug Pad (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does it's job.
    Verified Purchase

    Great pad. Use it on a high traffic area in kitchen and it holds the rug in place nicely.

    Read More
    Stacey L. July 6, 2017
  • Area rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is an ok product. Does move around a bit.

    Read More
    rayboydmommy June 15, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Did the trick. Works well

    Read More
    glamlady June 11, 2017
  • What it is!
    Verified Purchase

    Small rug pad for good price. Works fine.

    Read More
    cmyk5199 April 7, 2017
  • Happy Feet
    Verified Purchase

    Another reviewer wrote, "stays put." She was correct. My rottie sometimes pushes off on it and it moves, but otherwise--no action. It is not cushy, but keeps the rug in place which is what I needed in this spot.

    Read More
    stormgirl1 June 24, 2016
  • Xavier Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I'm satisfied with my purchase. Rug stays in place!

    Read More
    wanda3rd May 5, 2016
  • pad is great
    Verified Purchase

    This pad definitely holds the rug in place. Love it!

    Read More
    Lauren G. April 30, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    works great on our refinished hardwood floors. holds rug in place without damaging floor

    Read More
    Jill B. April 20, 2016
  • Easy to Trim, Use
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something 30" rather than 3 feet, so I trimmed this and have had no raveling at all.

    Read More
    Mary D. March 9, 2016
  • great rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    works well; correctly sized

    Read More
    OstkUser32429 February 19, 2016
  • Made of quality materials. Sturdy. Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    Holds rug in place, as promised. Thin - won't add to thickness/ height of the rug. This is important in doorways. Made of quality materials. Sturdy. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    indigowolf December 3, 2015
  • Stays put!
    Verified Purchase

    Using on a hardwood floor and the rug pad keeps the rug in place in a busy area of our kitchen.

    Read More
    pantini November 24, 2015
  • Good quality and value
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and quality for a rug pad. Recommend with seagrass rugs especially.

    Read More
    Andrew F. November 11, 2015
  • Unfortunate pad
    Verified Purchase

    This simply does not hold the rug in place. I followed the installation directions carefully but it simply doesn't stick strongly enough. I'll have to buy some carpet tape I guess.

    Read More
    charlieandrus October 24, 2015
  • Runner pads
    Verified Purchase

    Just as the description. Good value and prompt shipping and delivery. I love shopping at Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Phillip K J. October 3, 2015
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad is a great value. Keeps your floors protected without slipping.

    Read More
    goldcountry September 28, 2015
  • Perfect purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for a great price!

    Read More
    njbargainshopper July 5, 2015
  • slg
    Verified Purchase

    It works well with the rug.

    Read More
    sgalatioto July 2, 2015
  • It does what...
    Verified Purchase

    it's supposed to do - keep my rug from slipping. So yes, I would recommend these.

    Read More
    ginababy69 May 24, 2015
  • Excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great rug pads and a must on my laminate flooring. I use them for my kitchen rugs and they stay put and don't leave a mark on my laminate when it's time for cleaning the floor. A great purchase!

    Read More
    sugarcatgrl May 23, 2015
Sponsored Links