Today: $89.99

At other retailer: $110.00

Save $20.01 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Xavier Modern Brown MDF/ Steel TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped extensively for a new TV stand. This item is very, very sturdy and very simple. No flimsy doors or shelves to malfunction. Very easy to assemble. This item is not your typical particle-board extravaganza - the kind of knock-down furniture whose lifetime is measured in the number of moves it will survive (usually no more than two!). The supports at either end are steel and there are steel supports under the engineered wood top.

    Read More
    Charles S. June 21, 2017
  • great price and excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'M TRULY BLESSED AS A HUMAN BEING HERE FOR A GREAT PURPOSE, FOR EVERYONE IS ALIVE FOR A REASON WEATHER OR NOT THE PERSON EVER FINDS THE REASON IT WILL BE TOLD TO THEM IN THERE TIME IF THEY DIDN'T ALREADY LIVE IT IN THERE TIME, MINE I FEEL IS TO ALLOW ' GOD ' TO WORK THROUGH ME! I TRULY LOVE THIS APP I THANK YOU FOR TRYING TO HELP PEOPLE LIKE MYSELF.

    Read More
    DEISHA W. May 29, 2017
  • Nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great for any tv that has weight to it. The finish has a dry wood look to it however for the price its worth it. Great for being sturdy but it got the job done

    Read More
    Shop Til You Drop April 27, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easily put together, sturdy lots of space and it looks great!

    Read More
    amanda s. February 20, 2017
  • Inexpensive and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, sturdy. I like it.

    Read More
    Krystal S. January 22, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Bad item! I assembled it together & it just crumbled..

    Read More
    Kenneth B. January 19, 2017
  • Simple and Nice.......
    Verified Purchase

    If you but it..you will not regret it............

    Read More
    kelbyrodriguez December 9, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's bigger than I thought it was going to be and it's very stable.

    Read More
    Skyy C. October 13, 2016
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and heavy duty. The steel is inside of the sides. Title a little misleading.

    Read More
    Guy H. September 22, 2016
  • Cute Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this TV stand for my daughter's living room! Simple to put together if you are handy. Perfect Fix!

    Read More
    Kimberly J. August 30, 2016
  • steel tv Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase look good great

    Read More
    elias o. August 24, 2016
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    laker11 June 21, 2016
  • Really nice TV stand for my 40 inch TV.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice TV stand no tools required. All you need to put it together is an allen wrench which came with it.

    Read More
    Camilla B. May 30, 2016
  • great stand
    Verified Purchase

    a little cumbersome to install, make sure you're on a flat surface but otherwise great

    Read More
    Morris S. April 15, 2016
  • reasonable value
    Verified Purchase

    reasonable value, 30min to build, average quality, wish I had purchased black glass shelf unit as the covered particle board is a bit cheap looking. you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Gary V. April 2, 2016
  • Solid TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    It gets the job done and is very sturdy. Looks good too.

    Read More
    Michael J. February 3, 2016
  • Easy & functional
    Verified Purchase

    The stand is super easy to assemble and it looks good. Definitely a good buy.

    Read More
    Alexis D. February 3, 2016
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy tv stand. Looks better in person.

    Read More
    Steve H. January 28, 2016
  • Levi
    Verified Purchase

    Only sides are metal, everything else is some sort of material covered with some sort of faux wood paper. But sturdy enough. Will use in teenage son's bedroom.

    Read More
    Angela J. January 28, 2016
  • Tmonty37
    Verified Purchase

    very nice TV stand. Shipping was quick, easy to put together. Holds up a very heavy 50in tv.

    Read More
    Tara M. January 4, 2016
Sponsored Links