Read All Reviews for Xavier Brown MDF/ Steel Modern Nesting Table Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nesting Table Set

    Extremely nice nesting table set, very happy with it and I thought the price was reasonable. Could of gotten something cheaper, but not as much product, this was excellent, very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser88160 February 25, 2016
  • Hollysharvest
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made a good look. Excellent value, sturdy, easy to assemble

    Read More
    Holly L. November 17, 2015
  • Looks cheap and just paper covering the wood
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in the pictures but looks cheap in person. I was surprised since it got so many good reviews. Don't listen to them. When I was putting it together, that's when the wallpaper-y covering started coming off. I guess they didn't put enough glue on it. What else is there to say? Since I put it together, I didn't want to take it all apart and return it. Just hope my guests don't notice the paper that is curling off the surface of the table (they will, it's pretty noticeable). I'll probably try to glue it down myself.

    Read More
    malibustacey July 5, 2013
  • really stylish look

    I like placing small decorative pieces into my rooms and when I saw these great looking and stylish tables I ordered them. The look is simple yet really stylish with these unique legs and nesting look. I used them together and separately, and both ways they look great. The price was affordable just as I am used to when buying from Overstock and the quality is great. Nice and solid tables that are useful for occasions.

    Read More
    dianageorge May 5, 2012
  • beauty and style

    These tables have everything, finesse beauty and style. I adore the legs as they have a classic charm, and I can use them together or separated when needed. Although they are small they easily get into the center of attention. The tables are solid enough and the quality of the materials is top. Thank you for the great deal.

    Read More
    harlamaddox May 2, 2012
  • great trade

    I made a great trade with you guys. These tables look just as shown and they have a great quality. The steel included really adds stability and the legs with their unique and elegant design provide a fresh and modern look. The price is fairly set as always and shipping was quick and efficient. Thanks.

    Read More
    jamiesuns April 26, 2012
  • quick shipping and quality

    I ordered these tables for my daughter as a birthday present. She was searching for a lovely, simple and stylish addition to her living but did not find one yet. I knew she loves simple and high quality pieces so these elegant and stable nesting tables were a good choice. She adores them and I like them too. Maybe I will buy one set also as it has great price.

    Read More
    susansole April 19, 2012
  • lovely addition

    These nesting tables are lovely. Although it is modern it looks perfect in our rustic weekend house. I placed it in the living near the shelf and the best about it is that I can use them together or separately as useful serving tables. The color is great and warm and the legs are the best, stylish and unique. Love these tables and their price.

    Read More
    agathamorgan April 16, 2012
  • simple and great

    These nesting tables are so lovely. With the simple top and the elegant leg design they give a classic and elegant addition to my living decor. The tables are really stable and most of all useful; I can serve coffee on them or even put the m near the sofa as a side table to place my book on. When not used I just place these tables in different spots of the room and I get a great addition to the look. Thanks.

    Read More
    hannaglenn April 10, 2012
Sponsored Links