Sale: $55.79

Was: $61.99

Save $6.20 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for XP1 Folding Gaming Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • XR1 gaming chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is made of acceptable materials but lacks stability and a headrest. When used, it tips over backwards, having nothing to stop it. To prevent tipping, it had to be leaned against another piece of furniture. The chair was comfortable to sit in but lacking head support, it was a strain on the neck.

    Read More
    contenttojustbe March 27, 2011
  • RETURNED INSTANTLY
    Verified Purchase

    I am flabbergasted that this item got so many good reviews. The minute my son sat in it I knew we had to send it back. My rather smallish 9 year old went flying backwards when he leaned back on the back support. Because the base is rounded there is no way of keeping this chair upright unless it’s butted up against a wall. A small child maybe able to crouch on the very front edge of the seat and use their feet to steady themselves, but the whole point of having a gaming chair is for a comfortable seat with descent back support. This chair has neither. It is a shame because it is a nice looking chair, just poorly designed. However, kudos to Overstock.com for making the return process painless.

    Read More
    gonavymom March 9, 2011
  • Great product, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    This product is of great quality and comfort. The description of the product was accurate. Shipping cost was amazing and shipping was quick. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    linski3 February 5, 2013
  • Great for Kids
    Verified Purchase

    Not made for anyone over 100 lbs. I thought these would be great for our game room, great for kids, but not for adults.

    Read More
    reallively January 27, 2013
  • GREAT GAMING CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    I was shopping for a gaming chair for my nephew and every store I went to was sold out! The week before Christmas, I looked on Overstock.com and found the chair he wanted at an even better price! It qualified for free shipping and I had it in five days! My nephew was thrilled and so was I!

    Read More
    anbarlow January 10, 2013
  • Great gaming chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Grandson who is 14 years old, he loves it and better yet his Dad loves it too. They say it's really comfortable and just love the chair, perfect gaming chair or just for watching TV or reading, doing homework in!

    Read More
    nokelleyo January 4, 2012
  • Sleeping chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is not good for gaming because it rocks backwards the moment you sit in it. You have to sit with a very straight back to keep from rocking backward, not good for gaming.

    Read More
    silvergurl December 16, 2011
  • She loved it
    Verified Purchase

    But it arrived with White stuff on the side of it

    Read More
    John B. March 1, 2017
  • Grandson loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson just needed his own little chair and this was perfect!

    Read More
    peamay January 29, 2017
  • Mediocre
    Verified Purchase

    It's better than the floor but it not that comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser242658 January 11, 2017
  • Terrible chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs seem made ok, but they will not stay upright. When you sit in them, they flip back. Not worth the money

    Read More
    naze January 4, 2017
  • Kids love them
    Verified Purchase

    Used as gaming chairs for my kids - so far they are great. one of my boys is 5'5 it just barely fits him but as they grow they will not have head support - chairs are a bit small.

    Read More
    Randi D. October 19, 2016
  • Defective
    Verified Purchase

    This item is defective, after 5 months of have the product it now spills out the rocks use as the weight balance inside the item.

    Read More
    Abrial G. June 25, 2016
  • It's cute..
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my granddaughter and she isn't too crazy about it.. Her exact words is that "it's weird" but instead of sitting on the floor playing video games, I bought her this chair. I like it and too bad so is she.. I think it's cute.

    Read More
    Betty May 4, 2016
  • Perfect for kids!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to fold and store. Kids love this chair. I wish I had bought two!

    Read More
    andreanna k. March 29, 2016
  • STURDY
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD MATERIAL NOT CHEAPLY MADE LIKE AT WALMART

    Read More
    peter a. March 17, 2016
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    Will not stay up. Son can't use it.

    Read More
    Bruce J. February 6, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Product is as described and works well for a gaming chair.

    Read More
    Todd R. January 22, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves this chair, his mom loves that it folds.

    Read More
    Brenda H. January 12, 2016
  • Great chairs for the game room!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are perfect for gaming! Comfortable and heavy-duty! Works well for adults or kids.

    Read More
    Cheri D. December 13, 2015
Sponsored Links