Sale: $67.57

Was: $79.49

Save $11.92 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for XP1 Folding Gaming Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • She loved it
    Verified Purchase

    But it arrived with White stuff on the side of it

    Read More
    John B. March 1, 2017
  • Grandson loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson just needed his own little chair and this was perfect!

    Read More
    peamay January 29, 2017
  • Mediocre
    Verified Purchase

    It's better than the floor but it not that comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser242658 January 11, 2017
  • Terrible chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs seem made ok, but they will not stay upright. When you sit in them, they flip back. Not worth the money

    Read More
    naze January 4, 2017
  • Kids love them
    Verified Purchase

    Used as gaming chairs for my kids - so far they are great. one of my boys is 5'5 it just barely fits him but as they grow they will not have head support - chairs are a bit small.

    Read More
    Randi D. October 19, 2016
  • Defective
    Verified Purchase

    This item is defective, after 5 months of have the product it now spills out the rocks use as the weight balance inside the item.

    Read More
    Abrial G. June 25, 2016
  • It's cute..
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my granddaughter and she isn't too crazy about it.. Her exact words is that "it's weird" but instead of sitting on the floor playing video games, I bought her this chair. I like it and too bad so is she.. I think it's cute.

    Read More
    Betty May 4, 2016
  • Perfect for kids!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to fold and store. Kids love this chair. I wish I had bought two!

    Read More
    andreanna k. March 29, 2016
  • STURDY
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD MATERIAL NOT CHEAPLY MADE LIKE AT WALMART

    Read More
    peter a. March 17, 2016
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    Will not stay up. Son can't use it.

    Read More
    Bruce J. February 6, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Product is as described and works well for a gaming chair.

    Read More
    Todd R. January 22, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves this chair, his mom loves that it folds.

    Read More
    Brenda H. January 12, 2016
  • Great chairs for the game room!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are perfect for gaming! Comfortable and heavy-duty! Works well for adults or kids.

    Read More
    Cheri D. December 13, 2015
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great for playing video games instead of sitting on the floor.

    Read More
    James D. July 15, 2015
  • Great product, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    This product is of great quality and comfort. The description of the product was accurate. Shipping cost was amazing and shipping was quick. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    linski3 February 5, 2013
  • Great for Kids
    Verified Purchase

    Not made for anyone over 100 lbs. I thought these would be great for our game room, great for kids, but not for adults.

    Read More
    reallively January 27, 2013
  • GREAT GAMING CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    I was shopping for a gaming chair for my nephew and every store I went to was sold out! The week before Christmas, I looked on Overstock.com and found the chair he wanted at an even better price! It qualified for free shipping and I had it in five days! My nephew was thrilled and so was I!

    Read More
    anbarlow January 10, 2013
  • comfortable and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    buy from overstock has been a consistent positive experience

    Read More
    sursani March 27, 2012
  • Great gaming chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Grandson who is 14 years old, he loves it and better yet his Dad loves it too. They say it's really comfortable and just love the chair, perfect gaming chair or just for watching TV or reading, doing homework in!

    Read More
    nokelleyo January 4, 2012
  • How on earth did this chair get such good reviews

    I bought this chair for my husband and it was horrible from day 1. As other reviewers already said, it tips back and there is no way to stop it; we have to lean it against the couch in order to prevent it which defeats the whole purpose. We've owned it for about 2 years now but he hardly uses it since he complains that it tips back and his neck hurts afterwards. I did not return it since I got a really good deal and the cost of shipping would be much more. AVOID AVOID AVOID

    Read More
    grazzia December 22, 2011
Sponsored Links