Today: $269.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for X-large Memory Foam Bean Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect for the basement
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for the basement and the kids and their friends love it.

    Read More
    ladybugshopping December 12, 2016
  • so fun, comfy but its BIG! haha
    Verified Purchase

    great idea, takes up a lot of space, well made.

    Read More
    Melodie C. July 6, 2016
  • fmpanzer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and all my friends and I loved it, I will get another one!

    Read More
    frank m. June 5, 2016
  • heavy! like wrestling an octopus. otherwise great
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable and wears well. just super huge and not easily moved around.

    Read More
    Maria C. January 12, 2016
  • Not a beanbag chair
    Verified Purchase

    It was really big and wan't that comfortable. Stick with a beanbag chair!

    Read More
    Lance T. July 21, 2015
  • HUGE bean bag
    Verified Purchase

    Wherever you open the package is pretty much where the bean bag stays because it's not going to fit through your doorways. Also, you sit on the top of the bean bag (not in it) because of the memory foam. I expected to be surrounded by it like a regular bean bag; it's not the case.

    Read More
    copious consumer June 28, 2015
  • lumpy
    Verified Purchase

    We have other bean bags chairs in our basement and they are more comfortable than this brand, this one is very lumpy.

    Read More
    overstockpurchases August 17, 2013
  • Super cool!

    I have had mine for 3 years or so, have run into the issue of moving it and it was a pain in the butt, it is an awkward piece of furniture but I LOVE it. Everyone loves it, It is comfortable for sitting, sleeping, cuddling, playing video games.... It does flatten a little but people have to remember there is no frame or springs so of course it won't hold its shape forever, you have to roll it around a little and it is good to go. When it gets smushed and flat is when it is perfect for sleeping!

    Read More
    vellokat August 6, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It comes all smashed in a bag. It's pretty heavy, and don't even try to get it out without cutting the bag it's stuffed in. :) Other then that, it gets big and round in a short time and it's pretty comfy.

    Read More
    mebradh April 30, 2013
  • Huge
    Verified Purchase

    This was for my mom's apartment, it's a great idea but not for a 424 sq ft apt; it swalled up the livingroom space but not all at once; it was a slow expansion over several day; it was kinda funny getting calls from my mom telling me it was still growing. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    bestdaughterever11 January 14, 2013
  • Completely useless, too large, too misshapen,
    Verified Purchase

    Useless piece of furniture. Once you have decided where its is going to go, it needs to stay there. Its to big and to oddly shaped to move. Does not hold any shape, turned into this huge piece of lard flopped on the floor. Would not recommend it at all.

    Read More
    seema04 August 8, 2012
  • fantastic if your a lounger
    Verified Purchase

    just be prepared to flip it and puff it into submission and this is fantastic i ordered a second as we go a bigger living room and will order more, great for older kids would not recommend for spillers

    Read More
    bita1722 May 8, 2012
  • Some tips
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this product but have a number of comments regarding it. We had to put some heavy weights on a portion of it to help it configure to where we could "sit" in it. I was picturing being able to "sink into it" as you often think of doing with a more traditional, old-style bean-bag. After we put the weights on it, we wedged it between our sofa and the corner wall so it was surrounded on 3 sides. This turned out to make it functional as no one had mastered how to comfortably use it otherwise. As an aside, Rashawn (my son) would like it to be more "squishy" and would like it "bigger." What???? This is my 6 year old son's contribution to the rating. I could go for the squishy part but it is PLENTY big. ;-))) I had to re-arrange our furniture to accommodate its size. In some ways, it was just too bulky and did not allow us to meld into it like the demo picture had suggested we could. However once we placed it in the corner, we LOVED it!!! We grouped a lot of pillows at the top of it and I threw a decorative bedspread over the pillows so it looked like a couple of "body pillows." This gave it a corner sofa feeling, albeit a very rotund one. Now it is SUPER comfortable and you can actually sleep on it. We have the ring of very soft pillows around the top and just kick back into them and enjoy sinking into the bag which has begun to conform to our shapes. Love it!

    Read More
    mchokozi April 16, 2012
  • Not much of a memory foam: a bunch of memory lumps
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't order another unless it's just for the kiddos to jump on. It's a lot of money for seating in your home when it just doesn't seem like what it appeared to look on the site. It is comfy and ok to sit on just a huge lump. And I bought two of them. I've moved them to the kids playroom.

    Read More
    genabugme January 31, 2012
  • X-large memory foam lounge bag
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these and then got one for a friend as a gift because it was so loved! might be getting more.

    Read More
    loki96 January 14, 2012
  • X-large Memory Foam Lounge Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this in place of a bean bag chair for my 15-yr-old. She really likes it, but it's very LARGE and it needs time to soften up, it's kind of hard right now. The memory foam is in pieces, it's not one big large piece of memory foam. They're like little foam squares, I guess. Anyway, right now when you sit in it, you don't fall into it like a bean bag chair, you just sort of get stuck.

    Read More
    maroshek January 11, 2012
  • Positive review for bean bag/
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love our bean bags. I purchased 2 of them. 1 of them was damaged during delivery but had no problems getting it exchanged. Very helpful customer service. These are huge. I can lie w/ my 3 grandkids on one and not feel to crowded. My grandkids love to sleep on them. This is a whole new era of bean bag chairs. No messy beans, just memory foam that will go back to its original shape after it rests for a few hours. Awesome chair, well worth the money.

    Read More
    lahokie January 2, 2012
  • A Happy Surprise

    Others have marveled that it expands, memory foam does that. The grandkids visited just after we got the chair, it served as a tv chair, bed, playground, and when empty the adults used it. Our room is quite large so the size isn't a problem, it takes the place of a loveseat. I slept on it last night because it was very comfortable and I could watch the fire. My husband and I fit in it together comfortably. We were contemplating a second recliner, I am glad this was my choice instead.

    Read More
    zprofessor December 30, 2011
  • Comfortable, functional, soft and cushy
    Verified Purchase

    I owned a LoveSac previously, and enjoyed how accommodating and comfortable it is. I found it to be great for watching tv, playing wii, lounging out, and chilling out. I like the chocolate brown color and microsuede fabric. When the box arrives, expect it to be heavy. I had a strong male friend carry it upstairs, and he was winded. Once you open the LoveSac, it really does double in size in two days. So, just make sure to have enough room and make space for this awesome comfy pillowy-chair.

    Read More
    marg1111 December 26, 2011
  • incredibly comfortable

    This chair is soooooooo comfortable and large enough for two. It has also solved my "bad sleep" nights. I have a bad back and this has cured the poking, stiffness and just general eh I get from a regular bed. So if your looking or something comfortable to lounge or even something to nap in, this is it. I loooooooofgggg. It would also make a great childs bed, as they could not fall out of it

    Read More
    alohamomma December 19, 2011
Sponsored Links