Today: $170.99

Was: $180.99

Save $10.00 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for X-frame Glass Corner Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great little corner desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks stylish and is a nice little corner desk with enough space to work on.

    Read More
    Rosemarie F. September 8, 2016
  • Worki!ng great
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was for my 12 year old son. He put the whole thing together himself-- the only time I helped was to hold 2 pieces together to assist him. Each piece had a small numbered label that made assembly super easy. It seems sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    beth424 October 31, 2015
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this desk! It fits perfectly in my small San Francisco bedroom. Simple and sturdy :)

    Read More
    Makala K. March 17, 2015
  • Spiffy Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Yep, a spiffy desk. Very easy assembly, and months later holding up quiet well.

    Read More
    Sean S. December 17, 2014
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this desk. It was easy to put together, sturdy and attractive in my office. Is recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    soleil0711 November 12, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my son's computer. Easy to put together and quite sturdy. Came well packed with no damage.

    Read More
    jenfit July 8, 2014
  • Sleek/clean look, love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this desk. It's very functional. Fits perfect in a corner. The look is clean and sleek. Very happy with this product!

    Read More
    dleal23 June 21, 2013
  • Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the computer desk which is my first purchase from Overstock. The desk is of excellent quality--sturdy, attractive, functional, just what I was looking for. Delivery was prompt, and the packaging kept the glass pieces safe. I will certainly purchase from Overstock again.

    Read More
    HomeOwn June 20, 2013
  • perfect style
    Verified Purchase

    The size and design of this desk was exactly what I was looking for. It's clean and fits very well in the area of the room I purchased it for. I will say that it does not fit snug into the corner near a wall and leaves a nice little gap, but this really is not an issue.

    Read More
    kevshreds June 13, 2013
  • Nice Desk!

    I bought this desk about 2 weeks ago for my new apartment and have been very pleased so far. It is very sturdy and well built and looks great. Assembly was easy.

    Read More
    brkez March 26, 2013
  • Great Buy

    Easiest desk to assemble, feels solid and doesn't wobble. Fits great in a corner and easy to clean. Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    albey11 March 25, 2013
Sponsored Links