Today: $122.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for X-back White Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hard to find x-backed stools
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to order, arrived on time, easy to assemble, nice sized seat, goes great at our kitchen bar. Great price. Happy!

    Read More
    betz51 June 1, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very good chairs easy to put together.

    Read More
    Dana M. May 22, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, sturdy and beautiful. Did have to put them together which was time consuming but worth it.

    Read More
    Karen B. October 27, 2016
  • Great white barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find white barstool. I almost didnt order as I read they may be off white. Not high glossy white either. Comfortable and same barstool I tried to get at Rooms To Go but only came in counter height there. Heavy construction and gave my kitchen a coastal look with 5 of them.

    Read More
    kathryn n. June 3, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    These look so great at our very modern bar (although these have a little more country feel). Easy to assemble and very sturdy!

    Read More
    Dana M. June 10, 2015
  • Bought these for my kitchen. I love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my new kitchen to go along with my Dining room furniture--the American Drew Collection. After reading the reviews, I was skeptical at first, but for the price, I decided to take a chance. Esp. since I have teens. When they arrived, I was quite surprised at the quality. I was expecting that they would look cheap and not have all the hardware, or the proper screws or whatever to assemble. Everything was perfect. We put them together without any issues, and they match, they match, my dining room. I love the seat because it's easily wiped. Very sturdy. I only ordered two, but may end up ordering a couple more. Very nice product.

    Read More
    Pamela K. March 5, 2015
  • Not a true white stool
    Verified Purchase

    The product appears to be sound and usable but the color is a cream not a true bright white. Could not use for our situation.

    Read More
    OstkUser20557 February 18, 2015
  • Nice sturdy, heavy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these chairs for our bar height counter. They look fantastic. It took about 25 min to put together, simple instructions. The only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is because the color is off-white instead of bright white which is what I actually wanted. It still looks great though. Good chair for the price.

    Read More
    Mayra N. February 17, 2015
  • Fantastic barstool for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Just a lovely, basic, no-frills barstool with the classic x-back. Pretty well made, no complaints. Very comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    Heather J. November 7, 2014
  • X back bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Stool looks great. Ordering 2 more. Only problem is there are no pre drilled holes, so hard to gauge how much you need to drill when attaching the seat. My husband used an electric drill, and got the first 3 spot on, but the last one went a little too far which caused a hairline crack in the wood (it didn't go throughs the seat). We are keeping that one, and will just be sure not to drill too far for the other stools.

    Read More
    euniek January 9, 2014
  • negative review title
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived both with broken seats, as if someone broke them completely in half.

    Read More
    meljo08 March 11, 2013
Sponsored Links