| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $165.98

At other retailer: $186.00

Save $20.02 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for X-back Merlot Dining Chairs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great sturdy chairs, very good quality

    Read More
    Kristen G. September 11, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and beautiful. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    mntxmom September 9, 2017
  • Good quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these chairs for my daughter. Was a little worried about them matching the espresso dining table I bought from Pier One. It was a perfect match. She loves the chairs!! Yay!

    Read More
    rdh09 August 31, 2017
  • Looks great with my table.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs look great with the table a great friend made for me. The chairs were easy to assemble. Just wish I'd ordered 4 more. Hope they come back in stock soon.

    Read More
    Myra M. July 31, 2017
  • Loving my chairs
    Verified Purchase

    My chairs arrived as promised and in excellent condition...easy to assemble. Thanks.

    Read More
    Arlene I. July 21, 2017
  • As good as it looks!
    Verified Purchase

    Took a chance and ordered online. It came quickly and was not hard to assemble. Glad I bought them.

    Read More
    Vikie D. July 18, 2017
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice deep brown in color. Very sturdy! They replaced my old dining chairs and looks perfect.

    Read More
    Ronnesha L. July 17, 2017
  • I love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking solid chairs. A great buy for the price and they were easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Julia F. July 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! They are wonderful quality and look much more expensive than what they were. I do wish they came with the adjustable feet at the bottom of the legs as some of the chairs aren't quite level. The seat tends to get indentations quite easily, but I bought them so my kids don't mess up the other cloth dining room chairs, so I can live with it.

    Read More
    D. G. June 29, 2017
  • Rita
    Verified Purchase

    These are great chairs. I purchased 6 chairs and they are perfect with my table and they are very comfortable!

    Read More
    Rita K. June 20, 2017
  • Robust Chair
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very comfortable and good in size too. Well built and workmanship is excellent. The wood color is a rich dark but lighter then Expresso. Overstock customer service is absolutely excellent. This was our 2nd purchase and we are very happy with prompt delivery & quality products from Overstock.

    Read More
    Zohair H. May 23, 2017
  • Looks luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Refinished a dining room table and bought these to go with it. Perfect match. They are sturdy good quality for the money. My husband put them together and didn't complain. Couldnt hace been to bad

    Read More
    OstkUser1053402 April 24, 2017
  • Easy Assembly, decent product
    Verified Purchase

    Overall we are happy with this purchase. The chairs are decent. I don't know why people are talking about the legs being uneven. They are, but they provide leveling pads that are adjustable on each leg, like most chairs. Someone said these chairs are heavy...I disagree...they are decent quality but maybe not as heavy as I had hoped for.

    Read More
    Gregg S. March 28, 2017
  • Solid Chairs - Good Service
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid and well made chairs. Very easy to assemble and look great in my living room.

    Read More
    shopgirl613 March 11, 2017
  • The Best !!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful and sturdy. I highly recommend them

    Read More
    mslkj December 19, 2016
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful! I am happy with them. I would like to purchase 1 extra chair!

    Read More
    OstkUser468104 December 18, 2016
  • Best buy this year
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are of excellent quality, easy to assemble and match perfectly. Best online purchase made this year.

    Read More
    Frances B. December 6, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    For the price these are great chairs. Comfortable and solid.

    Read More
    Randy H. November 3, 2016
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Quality at its best of all

    Read More
    Jerritta C Y. September 10, 2016
  • Arrived Damaged and Not Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We ended up returning these

    Read More
    jemimaoak July 23, 2016
Sponsored Links