Today: $199.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for X-back Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Fairly good value
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs have held up for several years even after having been used by a hefty babe.

    Read More
    Irene C. January 26, 2017
  • nice and narrow
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size of these chairs, they will easily fir 6 around for my round table. They look as pictured, with a dark walnut finish. The curved wood detail under the chair makes it look very elegant

    Read More
    Karen R. January 23, 2016
  • Great dining chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these to coordinate with two high end Italian chairs that were given to me. Good quality and style at a good price.

    Read More
    norcaligma January 8, 2016
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so pretty! I'm really happy with them. The color is a little lighter than pictured, but they are super comfortable. They came fully assembled which was great. They're really sturdy and I think the thick cushion will last for a long time.

    Read More
    flshellyd July 9, 2013
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs...speedy delivery...perfect match to my grandmother's antique dining room table...100% satisfied !

    Read More
    rharrell44 June 7, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    the chair back was a little higher than i would have liked. Overall a very nice andy comfortable chair.

    Read More
    jdfha April 4, 2012
  • Sturdiness, not Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This was my third shot at buying chairs here at O.co. I was struggling to find a chair that was sturdy, arrived assembled, and was good looking and would match my table. I thought these chairs would be what I was looking for... unfortunately, the photo on my screen makes the wood look very dark, almost espresso. These chairs are not that dark, they are truly walnut which is lighter than I needed. They arrive totally assembled, very solid and sturdy. Arrived VERY well packed with no major dings/scratches at all. The major thing I don't like about this chair is the fabric on the cushion. It is ugly textured corduroy/chenille kind of fabric... it looks more like a commercial chair (restaurant?) than one to go in your dining room or breakfast area. I did end up keeping the chairs even though they are not my taste... such a good price for such solid construction and with two young boys that was the most important thing.

    Read More
    mayna January 18, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair, good quality and well built despite the legs being slightly uneven. Just please note that if you think you are getting a dark walnut chair like I did, think again... it's quite a few shades lighter. Still, it's a lovely set of chairs but I was hoping it was as dark as the picture makes it look. But, I would buy them again.

    Read More
    badbuy2006 December 12, 2011
  • Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased with the product and absolutely happy with the service. Thank you.

    Read More
    enidgh January 8, 2011
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in 4 days. Perfect condition. Great chairs for price.

    Read More
    dianaf50 September 29, 2010
  • Nice Dining Room Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived packaged well and fully assembled. They look wonderful. The seats are a little high for me since I am only 5'3" tall, but otherwise they"re great.

    Read More
    kendalltrish June 17, 2010
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered four chairs and was so impressed with the wood finish and the well padded seat. I bought these chairs for my walnut anitque table and they match beautifully. These are fine quality chairs for a wonderful price...(bargain). I love these chairs so much that I'm ordering two more.

    Read More
    cjglick June 8, 2010
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very nice and are of better quality than the price would indicate...Fast shipping, no assembly...Happy with this purchase!!

    Read More
    14ruthb May 11, 2010
  • Go For It
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs exceeded all expectations. Shipping was fast (2 days) and packaging was excellent - not a mark on any of the 4 chairs I purchased. I use these chairs in my Manhattan apartment and everyone thinks I spent MUCH more than I did for them!

    Read More
    g63089 November 14, 2009
Sponsored Links