Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $1,375.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wyndham Collection Mermaid Free Standing 67 inch Soaking Bathtub

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful tub but......
    Verified Purchase

    1st off its a beautiful tub and arrived pretty quick. We had the tub professional installed for our master bath remodel. The tub slides around. Little legs that are attached are plastic, would be better if they were rubber to grub better for porcelain tile. We need to look into other options to make it more secure.

    Read More
    Mymychele May 7, 2017
  • Arrived quickly
    Verified Purchase

    The tub is right size, color, and looks beautiful!

    Read More
    Linda P. June 30, 2016
  • LOVE this vessel tub!
    Verified Purchase

    This tub was delivered on time and in perfect condition - looks amazing in our new bathroom

    Read More
    Gregory Y. May 31, 2016
  • Tub
    Verified Purchase

    I can't really rate this tub yet because we haven't installed it. But as far as the look quality and size I can say it's perfect so far. Just hope it's not a pain to install.

    Read More
    Joanne F. May 15, 2016
  • mike k
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and is easy to install. worth the money

    Read More
    Michael K. November 20, 2015
  • Beauty and functionality
    Verified Purchase

    This is the centerpiece of my redesigned bathroom and my girlfriend and I love that two can share it. It is very modern and has had NO problems. Easy to clean and easy on the eyes.

    Read More
    Kirk C. September 10, 2015
  • Beautiful tub, works grat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful tub, very nicely finished and easy to install (you really need access to underneath the tub to install). Works great, we've had it installed for 4 months now and use it almost daily, keeps the water very warm and works great, very good quality for the price

    Read More
    dychiang March 10, 2014
  • not enough info
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this item because it sat right on the ground and there was no way to attach a drain pipe if the surface it was sitting on was concrete. This would be good for a second floor installation, or if your place has a basement or crawl space, but not on a concrete floor. This was not at all clear from the description. Customer Service was GREAT for the return, however.

    Read More
    45227 May 20, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just as it looks on the website. Perfect. Just as I expected it to be.

    Read More
    visaliabusinessowner March 24, 2013
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! I was hesitant to purchase such a large item online. The tub arrived within a week or so after ordering. It is great! And to top it off, we were so surprised to see what great quality it is, and how beautiful. It’s a centerpiece now in our master bath. We couldn’t be happier. My husband was even more excited to find out it came with the drain, which we thought we would need to purchase separately. Thanks Overstock!!!!

    Read More
    dkigkd01 June 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan I. May 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tatyana M. December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links