Starting at: $1,399.00

Save $129.97 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wyndham Collection Melissa Free Standing Soaking Bathtub

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We love this bathtub! It is perfect for over 6 ft tall and for under 6 ft too. We've had it for over a year and it is still perfect!

    Read More
    Janet G. December 12, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The profile and design of this tub is exquisite.

    Read More
    Nancy C. November 3, 2016
  • Best price I could find. Seamless delivery.
    Verified Purchase

    I love our bathtub which we installed in our custom contemporary home's master bath. It looks so much more expensive than the price I paid. It's been almost 2.5 years, but it looks brand new! Highly recomend!

    Read More
    Miki C. June 27, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and feel of this modern comfortable tub. Great value for money.

    Read More
    Heinrich G. June 9, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My contractor asked where I found the stunning tub! My plumber was also impressed.

    Read More
    bobroadbent December 2, 2015
  • Overall, good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this tub during a master bathroom remodel and we love it. Our contractor broke a piece of the drain during installation, but manufacturer was prompt to replace it for us. Packaging during shipment could have been better, but my tub did not arrive damaged.

    Read More
    Rachel B. November 12, 2015
  • Looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Have not had installed yet. Will return with review once installed

    Read More
    nelson8 March 19, 2015
  • luxury at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    It was recommended by the seller to inspect the item on arrival - I didn't do that but did find some surface scratches when we finally did unpackage. They were only surface blemishes so I would not have sent it back but it is a good idea to check before the delivery guy leaves JIC. As for the product - FANTASTIC!!!! It is comfortable from step in to step out. Someone had mentioned the benefit of the slope difference in the two ends - they were right! One for soaking and one for sitting upright. We did install insulation to hold water temp - it works! Just picked up a roll of thin wall pink insulation and the guys stuffed in it. I found an online video with instructions. If you're looking for a freestanding tub - I'd look no further!

    Read More
    bevo09 March 17, 2014
  • Awesome tub
    Verified Purchase

    We love this tub! One of our best purchases from Overstock. I have been searching for the perfect tub for about two years...we bought our house about two and half years ago and started renovating it. About six months ago we finally got to the master bathroom...we really wanted a large modern tub, but the prices were outrageous. I finally found this tub (and used a coupon :)). The price was decent (a little more than we originally wanted to spend), but the tub was perfect. Many free standing tubs are very shallow... This one is not. It is clean, modern, light weight (acrylic), and the installation wasn't hard either. We also like the two different sides. If you like to read in the tub like I do, then you use the straight side...if you like to submerge, you use the other side. We are both over 5'8" and we can straighten our legs... And both of us can fit in it. Don't get me wrong, it is not a huge tub especially meant or two people, but you can definitely take some baths together. Oh, and also, since it is acrylic it keeps the water hot for longer and it is easy to clean. I would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    hungarianlady January 16, 2013
  • Soaking Tub
    Verified Purchase

    This tub normally retails for at least twice what I paid for it and it a beautiful addition to my home.

    Read More
    alexandertaylor January 9, 2013
  • Bath Reno
    Verified Purchase

    The tub was beautiful but unfortunately it was too ong and had to return. We still ordered a tub from this same company

    Read More
    bathupdate June 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alana February 17, 2017
Sponsored Links