Sale Starts at $125.54

Save $99.45 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Normandy Ladder Shelf Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Book shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly in my living room.

    Read More
    Sharon S. July 22, 2017
  • Great value for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great bookshelf for the price. I would have given this 5 stars except the stickers on it are hard to get off. I don't want to scrape it because I'm afraid it will scar the wood. Love the color, the height and the space between the shelves.

    Read More
    Christina W. July 18, 2017
  • Well done!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this shelf when it was deeply discounted and WOW! What a great piece of furniture.... you really can't tell how well this shelf is built and how sturdy it is from the pictures. Great buy and even if it wasn't on sale I would purchase it again. The only complaint (and I can't dock anything since I knew this when I purchased it) is that the back is open so if you have a gap between the shelf and the wall be careful not to drop small items back there. I used earthquake putty so it is no longer a problem. Thank you O!

    Read More
    anakin12 July 13, 2017
  • Stylish, Sturdy, and Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased four of these units on sale to cover an entire wall. Our handyman assembled the group in less than an hour. The beautifully finished, solid wood shelves are sturdy and sizable enough to accommodate weighty art books, electronic equipment, and random collectibles without any structural issues. The open, minimalist design allows light to move freely through the construction, avoiding the darkness and heaviness created by more traditional bookcases. While I'm using them in a home office/studio, they'd work splendidly in living room, den, and bedroom settings as well.

    Read More
    Mick K. July 9, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this some time ago and I'm still in love with it. It is study, yet stylish and looks great in my home office.

    Read More
    Rheva V. July 5, 2017
  • More fragile than I would hope, but looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Assembled as directed, this shelf is not as sturdy as I would hope. The individual bars are thinner and lighter than I thought they would be. That being said, it looks awesome in my living room and the wood is a great deep color. Just don't put super heavy books on the upper shelves and this shelf should work fine for ya.

    Read More
    Haley H. June 27, 2017
  • great shelf
    Verified Purchase

    we use it as media solution, put it next to our TV. very functional

    Read More
    Anh V. June 22, 2017
  • Great display shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Easy to assemble. Pretty solid.

    Read More
    frknstn June 10, 2017
  • Looks nice, but not made for heavy items.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's worth the price, but is for knick-knacks and some books here and there. I made the mistake of putting professional texts on it and the shelves cracked in no time.

    Read More
    Analytical June 8, 2017
  • Great Bookcase!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Using this bookcase to store board games, various books and decorative pieces. Was not hard to assemble, and came undamaged. Provides plenty of shelf space, and I like that there is not a lot of places for this bookcase to collect dust. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    niuserb May 30, 2017
  • Ladder Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put it together myself and now all my succulent plants have a place in the sun. It was a better quality then I thought...Definitely would recommend

    Read More
    Barbara B. May 30, 2017
  • I've had this for years.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for years and it's still in good condition!

    Read More
    JQS May 12, 2017
  • Ladder shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice in appearance. Had to hire someone to assemble.

    Read More
    ellisrnp May 4, 2017
  • Wyndenhall Normandy Ladder Shelf Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    looks very classy. easy to assemble and very sturdy

    Read More
    Cynthia G. April 23, 2017
  • Really worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shelf. It is sturdy and looks amazing in my living room. Will eventually order another. I love that I he shelves are different sizes. Really looks good.

    Read More
    jacinta a. April 21, 2017
  • Ladder Shelf Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    The bookcase is perfect in size. Like the dark wood--wish the hardware matched the color of the wood.

    Read More
    Patricia N. April 20, 2017
  • Sturdy, versatile and handsome
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ladder shelf! I use it at the holidays for my Christmas house village and the rest of the year as a plant stand.

    Read More
    azbigred April 1, 2017
  • Loved this piece
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and it looks very nice. It needs to be bolted to the wall if you have anyone around who is likely to hang on to it and pull it over. A precaution I'd take if we had any kids around.

    Read More
    carol f. March 17, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 solid and beautiful definitely would recommend.

    Read More
    Kimberley C. March 16, 2017
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good I'v had them for over a year putting them together takes a little patience.

    Read More
    xemena February 12, 2017
Sponsored Links