Today $139.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WyndenHall Hayes White Two-Door Bathroom Wall Cabinet with Cubbies

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic purchase. Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well constructed. Easy to assemble. No missing parts. Doors matched up perfectly. Very nice looking piece with lots of storage space. Loads of compliments! Just have to figure out how to decorate the shelves.... (only negative, the "end caps" to cover the screws on the side ended up being round white stickers...but it's in a narrow bathroom so no one will see them!!) I've received LOADS of compliments and it finishes off our new 1/2 bathroom beautifully!!!

    Read More
    • WyndenHall Hayes White Two-Door Bathroom Wall Cabinet with Cubbies
    Judy September 21, 2016
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet arrived promptly and was easy to assemble. I'm using it as a medicine cabinet so I painted the glass a color to coordinate with my decor, adding some privacy.

    Read More
    • WyndenHall Hayes White Two-Door Bathroom Wall Cabinet with Cubbies
    Linda R. March 6, 2017
  • Wyndenhall tow door bathroom wall cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love my Wyndenhall hayes bathroom wall cabinet. It's pretty and has plenty of room for what we need. It looks so nice in our bathroom. Just love it!

    Read More
    i love my shabby chic shower curtain! It's so pre October 19, 2017
  • Cabinet is good for the price. Hopefully u r handy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking cabinet. One is was with the visible screws and the camlocks would not connect easily with the screws because they were to short on some of the components. I would recommend s small amount of wood filler and white touch up paint. I picked some up at *** because the shiny white stickers looked cheap and an after thought. I didn't use them. There were also several parts that were split. We used wood glue on the wooden dowels and split wood. The finished product looked good after we made a few adjustments. It took awhile to get it together.

    Read More
    • WyndenHall Hayes White Two-Door Bathroom Wall Cabinet with Cubbies
    Amber F. February 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    After some of the reviews I'd read I was half expecting to make a lot of adjustments. Even some sawing maybe. Lucky for me, everything went together nicely. The only confusing thing was the door magnets, which I had to change twice. The decals which hide the side screws were not a problem: I added some white silicone to the cavity before putting the decal in place. The one thing anyone gets right is the hanging problem. Do not use the predrilled holes in the hanger, and don't used the supplied hardware. Drill into the wall studs and countersink the 2.5in wood screws you get at the hardware store.

    Read More
    OstkUser1975868 March 27, 2018
  • poor quality, parts didn't fit properly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i like the look of this piece and it was fairly easy to assemble, but there were a few major issues. The back board that you slide into the piece was about 2cm too long and would not allow the cabinet to assemble/screw in properly. There was a huge gap, so we had to shave down the back board, which took time and caused a few unnecessary injuries. Once that was fixed, the piece came together nicely. Unfortunately, there were paint drips on the front of the cabinet that are visible. Also, the hardware that comes with the cabinet is far from appropriate to hold a cabinet of this weight. We had to go out and purchase larger screws and anchors.

    Read More
    Kimmie B May 8, 2017
  • Makes shabby chic bathroom beautiful, thanks
    Verified Purchase

    Makes shabby chic bathroom beautiful and complete. Didn't realize I had to put together, but worked out perfect.

    Read More
    DEBRA B. February 13, 2016
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    Was missing a screw and doors don't line up.

    Read More
    Ronald L. May 12, 2016
  • Good quality, worth price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece. It's quite large, can hold A LOT of stuff, seems to be of good quality, and looks nice as well. The amount of pieces in the box was a bit daunting, but was easy to put together, if a little time consuming. Definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    Mistella February 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This wall cabinet looks great in the bathroom of our beach condo. It is a perfect size for the wall. It was not at all difficult to put together (I do recommend using a power screwdriver to make the process quicker), and I was able to do it, myself, with the instructions provided. All parts were included.

    Read More
    Lori B. February 20, 2018
  • Excellent for a small bathroom remodel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's hard to shop on line .. took a chance. Excellent cabinet. Solid & beautiful white finish. GF loves this in her new BR. Yes would definitely buy again. I pre-measured the nook .. so I knew what appropriate size I wanted. Even I'm extremely pleased how this looks in the new BR

    Read More
    • WyndenHall Hayes White Two-Door Bathroom Wall Cabinet with Cubbies
    Paul G. June 7, 2017
  • What do you hang it from?
    Verified Purchase

    I have it at home almost put together and bragged about how well made it is, what great directions. The only problem is the two pieces of the back with a bracket to pull them together had to be cut to fit. Together the two pieces overlap instead of fitting side by side. They are thin particle board pieces. I may have been able to take the cabinet apart to start over with a mind to tighten the screws after the backs are in the place, but too painful.

    Read More
    Sharon C. March 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This 2 door Bathroom cabinet is great. We have enough room to store items like a medicine cabinet. We use the cubicles for decoration. We used this cabinet above the toilet and it fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Aaron L. March 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The cabinet is great, hanging it was super easy. Used it to hold towels at a salon. The other two were alittle small but will work.

    Read More
    • WyndenHall Hayes White Two-Door Bathroom Wall Cabinet with Cubbies
    Sandra S. February 12, 2018
  • A gorgeous addition to our new bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have a small bathroom, and need as much storage as we can get - this cabinet is beautiful, and perfect over the toilet (mounted high enough so no one hits their head!) I put it together alone in a couple of hours, it wasn't too difficult and the directions were clear. Great quality, totally worth it!!

    Read More
    Jackie December 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice and sturdy storage cabinet. I have it hung above my toilet and it provides the storage space I need for all sorts of miscallaneous bath toiletries and linens.

    Read More
    OstkUser477513 January 25, 2018
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Put this in my daughter's bathroom. We chose to buy frosted glass spray paint and love the end result! Looked great before and looks great after.

    Read More
    Katie G. November 16, 2017
  • Perfect for us
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are delighted with this wall cabinet. (Unlike the matching hamper, it did not require much thought to assemble. Will be perfect in our newly remodeled bath.

    Read More
    Melinda L. October 26, 2017
  • Beautiful cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    We recently remodeled our bathroom and wanted to put a nicer cabinet behind our toilet. This isn't quite as deep as I needed it to be but it fits stuff pretty well. It looks really nice and is good quality material.

    Read More
    L.S. March 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this cabinet arrived in a carefully packed box. I had a lot of pieces to assemble, but turned out well. The finish is nice, seems 'coated' rather than 'painted' making me believe it will hold up well in the bathroom humidity.

    Read More
    Cindy S. April 17, 2018