Today: $167.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wyatt Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Table nice for the price. Be careful when putting together. Chips easily.

    Read More
    nonniegumbo April 25, 2017
  • Wyatt sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together, matches furniture room perfect ... very happy with this item

    Read More
    Sanna A. April 21, 2017
  • Very pretty table
    Verified Purchase

    Table looks great! Looks especially good for the money, was easy to assemble. It is strong and very sturdy. Excellent table choice.

    Read More
    norma b. April 19, 2017
  • Victorious 14
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table...it looks very elegant.

    Read More
    victorious14 April 8, 2017
  • Awesome piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed this item since I received it through UPS! It sits perfectly in my foyer area. I love it!

    Read More
    Glenda G. April 2, 2017
  • Too dark
    Verified Purchase

    Just not quite what I was expecting... a bit too feminine, and too dark for my tastes

    Read More
    OstkUser886815 February 15, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very elegant looking piece for the price. Dressing it up with a couple of nice accents, definitely makes a big statement.

    Read More
    Emmanuel J. February 10, 2017
  • Great sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Easy to assemble. Perhaps a bit smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    kmall January 19, 2017
  • Great end table
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend it. Beautiful and functional.

    Read More
    OstkUser294764 January 10, 2017
  • Pam S.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Wyatt sofa table. I've had the end tables for a while and was worried that the stain might not match but it's perfect. It was easy to put together and looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    Pam S. December 2, 2016
  • A beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sturdy, great piece for any living roo.. would buy it 100x over.

    Read More
    Vanessa V. November 21, 2016
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very interesting table that looks high quality. It was also very easy to put together. Instructions say you'll need two people, but I was able to do it myself. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    nld464 November 4, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and beautiful. We love this piece.

    Read More
    Dennis L. October 17, 2016
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Easy directions to put legs on. Very nice piece, Arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    OstkUser482276 September 22, 2016
  • Great segue into the living room
    Verified Purchase

    I used this as a sofa table. Easy to put together, an love the curved lines.

    Read More
    Regina H. September 21, 2016
  • Perfect Sofa Table!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for sofa or entry accent!

    Read More
    eapp August 31, 2016
  • Hall way piece
    Verified Purchase

    Again another item with one leg where the holes does not fit where the screws go. To much to take apart and send back so we will deal with it being unstable.

    Read More
    Halimah W. August 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this table to go along with the matching coffee and end tables. Easy to put together. Love the look of it. Very nice addition to my foyer.

    Read More
    Wendy C. June 27, 2016
  • michele
    Verified Purchase

    good quality...easy to assemble...

    Read More
    Michele S. June 15, 2016
  • Another Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The deep finish and clean lines work perfect with my transitional style decor. I bought the coffee table as well. Both arrived securely packaged and on time. My brother assembled them both in about 20 minutes with the tool provided. You can see the seam on the front of the sofa table but for the price and my budget, this girl ain't complaining!

    Read More
    Patrice C. May 27, 2016
Sponsored Links