Today: $163.99

At other retailer: $174.99

Save $11.00 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wyatt End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great End Tables
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these tables as end tables for our couch. They are perfect. A nice rich color. I was worried that they may not be very stury, but my worries are at rest. These tables are nice and sturdy and very classy looking. Good Quality!

    Read More
    ktrecker January 27, 2012
  • Nearly impossible to put together!
    Verified Purchase

    Although the table has a lovely rich color and contemporary design I like, I can't recommend it. I have a hard time believing all the reviews that say it's easy to assemble, unless we got the lemon! The holes don't line up, we had to not only loosen bolts ( which did not include the correct number of matching washers), but we had to remove the legs several times in order to even fit the parts together. In the end, we had to leave one bolt out entirely, as there was no way it would fit in the misaligned holes.

    Read More
    Stephanie K. August 13, 2015
  • Beautiful end tables
    Verified Purchase

    Love the tables. Design works perfectly with our furniture. Very easy to assemble. Delivered exactly by the time indicated when I placed the order.

    Read More
    kimmy28 December 15, 2012
  • Love these tables
    Verified Purchase

    Love these end tables! Needed end tables that would look proportionate with the table lamps I had just purchased that have 20" shades. These are the perfect size and the styling is beautiful. The color is great and the finish is nice and smooth. Was able to assemble each table in about 20 minutes on my own. Spent a little more than I wanted, but it was well worth it. I just wish the matching coffee table weren't so large because I would love to order that too!

    Read More
    tonyawil December 6, 2012
  • End Table not ad heavy as thought.
    Verified Purchase

    It goes really well with my coffee table I bought from you. The only negative thing I can say wit only having three legs you have to be careful where you put it and how much traffic goes near if you have children. It has almost tumbled over a couple times and I have only had it a week. I wish it was heavier. Other then that no problems.

    Read More
    babygirlboop November 1, 2016
  • Prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of these end tables and they were great. They are nice height and meet the arms of my sofa perfectly. Seems pretty sturdy and very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    LadyT October 17, 2016
  • Perfect and great value
    Verified Purchase

    This table required minimal assembly. It was very well packed and arrived in perfect condition. It looks much more expensive than the price. Would highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Shelly M. May 10, 2016
  • It's perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    It's strong and good! Color is same with picture.

    Read More
    Kyoung Eun K. March 15, 2016
  • Nice touch.
    Verified Purchase

    These tables look really nice in my living room. They were a great price. It didn't take more than 10 minutes to put together. Packaging was secure and they arrived intact. Would order again. Have to get matching coffee table now.

    Read More
    Wendy C. January 21, 2016
  • Stylish yet inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    I did a little redecorating in my living room "on the cheap", and the style and price of this table was PERFECT. It is, of course, just veneer over MDF. You have to put the table together (which was pretty easy). After a little over a year, I am noticing some chipping on the lower ridge, but I should be able to fix that with some wood markers. There are a couple of scratches on the top of it, but it's wood, so that is to be expected. Especially in a house with a couple of teenage boys. I am very happy with this purchase and wish I had room in my house for the matching sofa table.

    Read More
    Nicole M. August 8, 2015
  • Seems cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with a couple of minor scratches on the top. Easy to assemble, but when I tightened some of the bolts they poked through the wood! So be careful! Stain is a little uneven in edges. Second day and it still has a funky smell. Probably wouldn't buy again. :(

    Read More
    Lisa S. April 29, 2015
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    Table is the perfect size. Very substantial and expensive looking. Great transitional piece. I ordered 1 and liked it so much I ordered another. Very easy to assemble; however, I did have a problem with assembling one of the tables. The legs were too large to fit in the space and I was afraid to force it so I called the phone number included in the instructions which said they would ship replacement parts within 24 hours. Well, I called and could only get a recording so I left several messages with all the pertinent information. I never did hear back from them (2 weeks ago). I went ahead and jimmied the leg and forced it into the space. I only hope I didn't compromise the table. Overall, Overstock does a nice job -- this particular vendor needs some training in customer service.

    Read More
    susieqoh March 18, 2014
  • Great accent table
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive piece of furniture, well built, not too difficult to assemble

    Read More
    thilaka January 20, 2013
  • Wyatt End Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this End Table. I purchased two and also the matching coffee table. They are sturdy tables and were very easy to assemble. The tables are a good height for my sofa and lamps. They add warmth to our living room and the color is perfect. I was very happy to find matching pieces and at such an affordable price. I always enjoy shopping at Overstocks.com and have been very happy with every purchse to date.

    Read More
    kayak4life December 18, 2012
  • solid end table
    Verified Purchase

    The Wyatt end table is nice and heavy. Looks good paired with the 'Philly chair' in grey.

    Read More
    maryl51 June 13, 2012
  • Everything I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to replace one I had bought about 8 years ago that had broken and couldn't find another one like it so I bought this one. It was simple to assemble and everything was in the package. Looks very elegant, I'm totally satisfied with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1022157 March 20, 2017
  • Very Pretty in Foyer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little table! We use it in our foyer. It works perfectly! Was pretty easy to put together and is holding up well.

    Read More
    drdawnberta March 20, 2017
  • LMR in Denver
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice table for the right spot and it is the right price.

    Read More
    Lynette R. March 18, 2017
  • Excellent Value for Beautiful Tables.
    Verified Purchase

    From this collection, we purchased the sofa/console table, the round coffee table, and an end-table. (Thinking about picking up another end table while they're still available). These tables worked out better than expected for us. They really dressed up the room nicely. Assembly for all three is exactly the same and quite easy. Once you do the first one the others are a breeze. These tables really are a dark espresso color. They provided some much needed contrast in our brightly colored living room. Because of their round/half round shapes, I'd definitely recommend them if your room is constrained to the furniture being set up at right angles everywhere. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    John B. March 16, 2017
  • Nice table, as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    Pictures are good representation of table. Easy assembly. Quality is very good and price was excellent.

    Read More
    Daniel S. March 10, 2017
Sponsored Links