Today $131.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wyatt End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wyatt End Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice end table. I bought the end table as well as the coffee table; and they both look awesome. Both tables were very easy to put together. It takes two people to put the coffee table together, however, one person can put the end table together in less than 10 minutes. I love the bottom shelf on both tables for extra things such as books, candles or whatever.

    Read More
    Nancy H. December 7, 2017
  • great value for money
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this for a client over and over!

    Read More
    miekecg December 1, 2017
  • OK end table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is ok, but I was hoping for a bit smoother finish. It was not hard to put together, and took me about a 1/2 an hour to complete. It came well packed, and without any defects. I did decide to keep it because it is the shape and color I was looking for within my price range. However, like previously stated, I wish the finish was smoother.

    Read More
    OstkUser1632840 November 26, 2017
  • Perfect for reception area !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We used this table between two chairs in our church reception area. It's perfect in size and height. The shelf on the bottom is a nice added touch. The wood finish goes very nice with the office desk in the same area. Nice value.

    Read More
    Vivian C. November 26, 2017
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my MIL. It is solid. She really likes it.

    Read More
    Amy W. November 26, 2017
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser1529349 November 23, 2017
  • Quality Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered two of these end tables, they look like the do in the picture. I am very pleased with the purchase. My husband put the tables together alone. They look lovely in my living room.

    Read More
    donna c. November 20, 2017
  • Mrs. McKenna
    Verified Purchase

    Love the tables, they look great in my family room.

    Read More
    JOANN M. November 20, 2017
  • Very nice table.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The table arrived packaged very nicely. There were no scratches, nicks or dents and it took me approximately 20 minutes to put together. It is exactly as pictured; perfect for our great room.

    Read More
    Theresa S. November 8, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL RICH IN COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    SUCH BEAUTIFUL END TABLES. THE LOOK IS VERY RICH LOOKING AND VERY STRUDY. VERY EASY TO PUT TOGETHER, GREAT INSTRUCTION. ALSO BRUGHT THE COFFE TABLE. GREAT LOOK WITH ALL THRRE PIECES.

    Read More
    DEBRA G. October 30, 2017
  • Wyatt End Table
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with the quality and look of this end table. It surpasses what I expected and I would buy it again,

    Read More
    Theresa S. October 30, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to assemble took all of fifteen minutes. Great color and rich in color

    Read More
    OstkUser1503443 October 27, 2017
  • WYATT END TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    PURCHASED ABOUT 2 YEARS AGO AND STILL LOOK VERY NICE. THEY WERE EASY TO PUT TOGETHER , MY HUSBAND DID WHILE I LOOKED ON. LOL REALLY LIKE THE DARK COLOR. GOES WELL WITH MY TAUPE FURNITURE.

    Read More
    marleenie1 October 14, 2017
  • wyatt end table
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, looks great for the cost.It is the same color as the photo

    Read More
    linsc7 October 10, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got 2 of these beautiful solid wood tables. Some of the easiest assembly I have ever done and I assemble a lot of furniture. Took me about 15 minutes per table. Rich dark color and larger that I expected. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Becca&Kevin October 6, 2017
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Looks more expensive than is cost.

    Read More
    Rosalind K. September 10, 2017
  • classic look
    Verified Purchase

    This table is sturdy and looks great next to my chair. I definitely give it 5 stars!

    Read More
    Deborah W. September 9, 2017
  • Very sturdy, good quality table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this side table, I purchased two and the coffee table. This table fits a large lamp, two 4x6 picture frames and a coaster easliy on top and I love that. Also the shelf on the bottom, for more decor. Couldn't ask for a better look and size!

    Read More
    OstkUser1034094 September 6, 2017
  • I would recommend this table.
    Verified Purchase

    This table arrived intact and was easy to assemble. The color is even and a very nice dark color.

    Read More
    Gina K. August 29, 2017
  • Perfect tables
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These tables were slightly larger than I expected, but look great in my living room. They were very easy to assemble and have held up great over the time that I've had them.

    Read More
    Elizabeth A. August 22, 2017