Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $249.99

Was: $274.99

Save $25.00 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wyatt Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Coffee table had to be assembled and of course missing screw and misaligned holes.

    Read More
    janice m. July 18, 2017
  • Picture is a tad misleading but still Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Based on the picture I thought this piece was more of an oval, that's how my eyes see it. I wanted an oval piece but this is round. As round it's too big for where I want to use it but I will keep it and try to make it work somehow. It IS a beautiful piece however and my son and I put it together in about 30 minutes. I have zero complaints about the table itself. I just feel it could use a better picture to show it as more round like it is. Edit to add: Unfortunately after something small fell on the table it chipped VERY badly around the edges. I would warn others to be extremely careful what is around the table.

    Read More
    OstkUser1234078 July 10, 2017
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this table! Use it in my living room and I received many compliments. It looks much more expensive than it was, and it did not take long to assemble.

    Read More
    stacy s. June 11, 2017
  • Fantastic quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table, exceeded my exceptions. The tables were packaged excellent and arrived with no scratches.

    Read More
    danyelljim June 10, 2017
  • The color is rich.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received many compliments on this table. It was very easy to put together. It is very sturdy and heavy. I'm happy I made the purchase.

    Read More
    LORRAINE A. June 6, 2017
  • Great Design and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Wyatt Coffee Table and end tables and they are so elegant and well made.

    Read More
    Alana May 8, 2017
  • coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table very well made

    Read More
    Frank R. April 30, 2017
  • Expensive looking table. Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this table! Easy to assemble. Well made. Beautiful finish. We added brass rollers so that it is easy to move around and a glass top to protect it. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser810052 April 25, 2017
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been searching for a while to find the right coffee table without spending too much. This has a great finish and completed living room. Very happy with the quality and look. Price was within my budget.

    Read More
    Ashby C. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful table.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table for the price.

    Read More
    mkm March 8, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table is beautiful! We absolutely love it! Great price!

    Read More
    Karen M. March 2, 2017
  • Gorgeous coffee table!
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table has a gorgeous shine and reddish color to it, but every single piece of dog hair in my home seems to be attracted to it! Just makes me dust more often :) Well worth the money, especially if you don't have dogs!

    Read More
    Dawn H. February 1, 2017
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new tables. Looks great with my décor.

    Read More
    Shirley D. January 20, 2017
  • Very solid and classy
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my all time fave coffee tables. It is very solid and sturdy. It's a gorgeous dark brown wood color. I was able to put this together in 10 minutes by myself. I love the shelf below the table. I put books and my laptop there. This is also a perfect size and height for what I want which is to sit in front of a wide couch with a long terminal chaise on one side.

    Read More
    Lucy A W. January 7, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I use it in my living room. Love the sturdy wood feeling. The color is also very beautiful!

    Read More
    Rubing C. December 3, 2016
  • Great Addition
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table is great, it was easy to put together, the material is sturdy and it looks even better in person.

    Read More
    Angela L. December 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table to compliment my living room. Super easy to put together!

    Read More
    Kellie S. November 30, 2016
  • Very nice tables
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the coffee and end tables to match. Very beautiful color. Sturdy. Smooth finish so they will scratch pretty easy. Very elegant looking. Satisfied with this collection.

    Read More
    Delilah L. November 16, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This item was great for the price

    Read More
    thebuck71 November 16, 2016
  • Disappointed

    Item arrived in good condition and very easy to put together. However it chipped very easily in several spots. It is very difficult to clean and shows every spot. It is also not very sturdy. Mine wobbles even after tightening. I have only owned for 6 months and will now need to purchase a new table.

    Read More
    samantha m. November 7, 2016
Sponsored Links