Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wusthof Silverpoint II 10-piece Knife Block Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Rusted after first rust
    Verified Purchase

    After the first use and hand washing and towel drying, by the next morning there were rust spots ALL OVER the blades that were used/washed! I wish I would have read the reviews before blindly buying. It's been 3 months and every single knife I"ve used then washed has numerous rust spots. DO NOT BUY THESE. If you think you can avoid the rust you are wrong.

    Read More
    tomcat80 December 4, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I cut myself and had to go to the ER...............it's not the knives fault.........it's the human beings fault.

    Read More
    maggmo July 24, 2013
  • Excellent Knives
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely worth the $$. Excellent Knife set and very sharp. Easy to use. Arrived on time and well packaged.

    Read More
    spicytangerine19 July 15, 2013
  • Very Nice Set for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Very sharp and attractive set. Just need to remind my new son-in-law that the blade faces downward. : )

    Read More
    kary2 June 30, 2013
  • Great Knives
    Verified Purchase

    I love these knives ! I use them every single day. They stay sharp. I bought a Wusthof knife some years ago and no others have been good enough for me since then. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a set of knives to last a lifetime. I love Overstock.

    Read More
    jadeseibert June 20, 2013
  • Really Sharp
    Verified Purchase

    These knives are really sharp. Finally no more need to push down so hard to cut through the roast.

    Read More
    craigww May 30, 2013
  • very sharp
    Verified Purchase

    they're very sharp and very useful. pleased with my purchase so far

    Read More
    lalique126 April 23, 2013
  • Got these with a coupon
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my husband who does the chopping when we cook. He kept complaining that I have horrible knives. I researched and decided on these. The price is what you'd get from department stores, but with a coupon and no taxes, I saved about $*** dollars. Let me say, the other day he was still at work so I had to slice potatoes. I grabbed the knife ready to struggle when...whoosh, the knife went right down as if I was slicing butter!!!! Wow, I can't believe I struggled cutting anything all of these years! These are better than those "Cu...o" brand thousand dollar knives. ;)

    Read More
    kittyshops13 January 2, 2013
  • Nice set at a good price.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm no expert on knives so asked a friend who like to cook what he uses. He named the brand, I looked it up, and that's all she wrote. He says it's a good price, and I like them fine. Go for it.

    Read More
    miccosuke July 27, 2012
  • Wusthof Silverpoint ll 10 piece Knife Block Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love these knives. I am used to wooden handles so it is taking a little to get used to how light they are. The block is just as the picture showed and these are quality knives.

    Read More
    anneub April 10, 2012
  • Good enough for the casual chef
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was a great deal, saw it at a retail store for the same price the next day. Nice knives, no complaints on the quality...the empty spaces on the block are a little cheap looking though.

    Read More
    zholschuh February 20, 2012
Sponsored Links