Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wusthof Four-stage Hand-held Sharpener

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kiki
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and extremely efficient knife sharpener.

    Read More
    Kiki May 4, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Steven M. March 6, 2016
  • Works!
    Verified Purchase

    Works well! Good price. The only reason I didn't give it all 5 stars is that it does take some space. I don't know if it could be designed to be smaller, but I'd prefer it took up less space. I'm happy to have this- my knives are all like new again!

    Read More
    runrmom July 25, 2013
  • Great Sharpener
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Great brand. I wish I had ordered it much sooner. This sharpener definitely does the job.

    Read More
    ttkl May 11, 2013
  • Nice Sharpener
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and the person I bought it for said it works very well

    Read More
    qnofsheeba March 21, 2013
  • Made in China
    Verified Purchase

    This seems to do the job well. I ordered it because I expected the quality of other Wusthof products but had thought it would have been made in Germany. Disapointment. I am not familiar with using any sharpener and was very disappointed there were not instructions included.

    Read More
    jhm1 February 25, 2013
  • Works great and easy to use!
    Verified Purchase

    This knife sharpener is great becuase it is compact and easy to use with no risk of cutting yourself and much better than an electric sharpener. if you are looking for something that wors well and can be easily stored, buy this!

    Read More
    joni2007 September 28, 2012
  • Great Sharpener
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sharpener to replace one I had bought at the supercenter last year. This sharpener is sturdy and you can get a good grip while sharpening the knives. I have been using weekly to sharpen my knives. I hope to be able to use it for years.

    Read More
    andimaxx June 11, 2012
Sponsored Links