Today: $279.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wusthof Classic 6-piece Steak Knife Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Recommend only for people with a disposable income. Great Splurge Gift for people/family who does not have a disposable income and appreciate expensive name brand items.

    Read More
    keith706 September 26, 2013
  • Excellent Steak Knives
    Verified Purchase

    These steak knives are great. Previously I owned the Wusthof Gourmet steak knives, and I can say, "WOW, what a difference". Much heaftier blades, the handles are higher quality, and the knives are perfectly balanced in the hand. I would highly recommend. Definitely worth the price difference over the Gourmet line.

    Read More
    michigantwinsdad September 1, 2011
  • Wusthof Classic Steak Knife Set
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my daughter as a wedding shower gift. She says that these knives are awesome. They are comfortable to hold and are very sharp.

    Read More
    debbalo June 27, 2011
  • Sharp Steak Knives
    Verified Purchase

    These are sharp steak knives. Used them in the dishwasher and seem s OK which is important for ease with a busy lifestyle.

    Read More
    anonymousdc June 3, 2011
  • Steak knives
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced an old set of steak knives with these new Wusthof Classic Steak Knives. What a difference! They were every bit as nice as I expected. These knives were not my first Wusthof purchase and it won't be my last. Superior quality.

    Read More
    faith1010 February 15, 2011
  • Gave as a Gift
    Verified Purchase

    i bought Wusthof steak knives as a gift based on the reputation of the brand. It was for a dear friend to replace some other brand where several of the knife handles broke. Then my friend invited me to a steak dinner and I had a chance to use them. I didn't know which model so i just went with the Classic as I saw some other reviews on various sites. The price on overstock was the most attractive. From the feel, to the look, the shape, weight, it spoke top quality. The cut was clean and effortless. I am slowly putting together a Wusthof knife collection to give to the first one of my twin sons who moves out. It is an incentive program.

    Read More
    talentedme February 3, 2011
  • Wusthof steak knives
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product at a good price. The steak knives were as described. The pricing was competitive.

    Read More
    ebshull December 28, 2010
  • Buy 'em
    Verified Purchase

    These are fabulous knives, and they are less expensive on Overstock than at department stores or kitchen stores. Once you use these you'll wonder why you've been using those dull knives of yours for so many years. I had my old knives sharpened and they still weren't as sharp as these. The DVD that comes in the box is actually pretty entertaining - now I know how to dice an onion the easy way. No kidding, watch the DVD.

    Read More
    kiwisrule November 18, 2010
  • loveizzie
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchased these I expected them to be great. I was shocked when I cut steak with them for the first time tonight. It was as though I was cutting through butter. These are just what to expect from Overstock - the very best (and at a reasonable price).

    Read More
    loveizzie August 15, 2010
  • Wusthof Steak Knives
    Verified Purchase

    The Wusthof steak knives are very sharp and well-made. I was very pleased to find the steak knife set on Overstock.com at a far more affordable price than on any other site. The package arrived in perfect condition, and the steak knives are perfect. I love Overstock.com!

    Read More
    ekramer2 March 21, 2010
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    this was the best deal around for the steak knives, and they work beautifuly.

    Read More
    shma October 20, 2007
  • Wusthof Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. The knifes came is a sealed package so I knew they were original and new. They work perfectly and are exactly what I wanted at a great price.

    Read More
    rsmt113 August 6, 2007
  • These Wusthof Steak Knives are the BEST!
    Verified Purchase

    My brother-in-law got us a set of six years ago and they are still sharp without ever having to sharpen them. When I got my new Block Set, I decided to get a set of six steak knives and now I have plenty for when company comes. You will love these knives.

    Read More
    janetsplanet June 6, 2007
  • TT88
    Verified Purchase

    Just as good as the cutlery set. Very nice knives!

    Read More
    tt88 March 18, 2007
Sponsored Links