Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wrought Iron and Glass Wall Sconce Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Naples Jan
    Verified Purchase

    Painted white and they look great

    Read More
    jannaples April 4, 2017
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This sconce set looks beautiful on the wall and very elegant. They are not super strongly made, but for the price they are very nice. We sprayed paint ours to match our bedroom set. The look great!

    Read More
    budlitekp March 29, 2017
  • Wall Sconce
    Verified Purchase

    They look great my map clock hang in between them

    Read More
    Darnell V. February 26, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I looking for

    Read More
    hsboston November 1, 2016
  • Completes the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to flank a canvas wrapped picture in a LR. It really completes the view of the wall. It was a good bargain!

    Read More
    edmondsteam October 20, 2016
  • NIce Looking
    Verified Purchase

    These look very nice on the wall. Adds a touch of class to the room.

    Read More
    summer888 August 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Really looks good on my wall

    Read More
    Margie H. May 7, 2016
  • Great price. Love the black iron look.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hang, came Packaged safely!

    Read More
    abiggar April 27, 2016
  • Love these Sconce!
    Verified Purchase

    I made them in to vases. I added Sea Glass and greenery and it really gives my dining room a Beachy look. I live in South Florida.

    Read More
    stl_sue April 8, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These sconces are a good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Meghan D. February 9, 2016
  • CLASSY & ELEGANT
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful on the wall, actually stunning can apply. Very happy with this purchase. Overstock is a fabulous place to shop.

    Read More
    pjmagic January 22, 2016
  • Perfect look I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Only reason I didn't give 5 is the glass seems very delicate but that was only a concern during hanging

    Read More
    Kelly L January 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    On first sight, they look delicate. However, when I removed them from the package they proved to be much more sturdier. I cannot wait to receive the painting I purchased to hang these along side. They are like the perfect lbd, dressy or casual depending on what they're paired with!

    Read More
    Diana M. November 26, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and easy to clean. I have put the glass right in the dishwasher. Saw something similar in a major department store for 25 bucks more. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Michele F. October 29, 2015
  • Nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the sconces. They are not real heavy, but who can tell when they are hanging on the wall!!

    Read More
    ktnorman June 25, 2015
  • Metal and Glass are very thin and flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping on the product was very fast. I returned this item. The metal was very thin and cheap looking. Also, the glass portion of the Sconce is super thin. I was really afraid I would break it getting it out and back into the box. I wouldn't recommend this product.

    Read More
    sclark October 17, 2014
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made but then it is not a costly product. The hurricanes were not the same, one had a smaller opening on the bottom than the other.

    Read More
    bwolfie September 2, 2014
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't come with any mounting hardware so now I have to figure out how I'm going to hang them on the wall. The glass shades are also flawed. I'm disappointed. They would have looked great on the wall.

    Read More
    kelly810 August 8, 2014
  • Wall Sconces
    Verified Purchase

    These sconces are a skosh flimsy, but once in place you'd never know it. They look great! The style and size are perfect for me. Overall, for the price, I feel that I got a good product that suits my needs perfectly.

    Read More
    ritzygypsy February 21, 2014
  • cheap looking.
    Verified Purchase

    These sconces are vry light wieght and cheap looking. I returned them and brought heavier wrought iron sconces.

    Read More
    blewis1324 July 29, 2013
Sponsored Links