Today: $222.49

Similar item price: $228.00

Save $5.51 (2%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wrought Iron and Crystal 5-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chain Links are not Welded. Very Cheap. Unsafe.
    Verified Purchase

    Dangerous light fixture. I hired an electrician to assemble and hang this light fixture. It is cheaply made. Cheap materials The chain links are not welded shut, there are gaps in the links, the chain cannot support the weight of the light fixture. The light fixture fell to the ground when it was hung and could have hurt someone since the chains/links are not welded together.

    Read More
    diane s. July 17, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Placed two of these in my beach house kitchen, love the look!

    Read More
    Tamy O. July 10, 2017
  • great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    OK, so I loved this chandelier that was made in *** ...was deciding if I wanted to spend the *** . Was just about to do it, when a friend suggested I try here. Found it for a GREAT price & went for it. Now, is it the "expensive materials" that *** has....No. But for the price...its perfect....PLUS...no one can tell the difference high above our kitchen table!!!

    Read More
    joseph a. July 8, 2017
  • Pretty little chandelier.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty, well made chandelier comparable to the one that is sold at *** .

    Read More
    carlaned July 6, 2017
  • Love this chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an exact replica of a popular brand name. I saved *** buying it here and it looks great!

    Read More
    Courtney M. July 4, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my dining room!

    Read More
    Amy W. July 1, 2017
  • As pretty as it is on the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After reading the reviews, I decided to purchase and I'm glad I did. It is beautiful and easy to assemble. it took me about 30 minutes to put it together. Great buy and great price.

    Read More
    Rachel O. June 23, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier it is so pretty

    Read More
    Tracy K. June 17, 2017
  • Lovely, brightens up area
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is so pretty for my dining room.

    Read More
    OstkUser400914 May 18, 2017
  • Too dark and clunky
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The arms don't attach very well and have some wiggle on them. The color is almost black. I got it to be a statement piece in the cathedral foyer window, and it just isn't it. The measurements seem misleading to me because it looks dinky for the area. Unfortunately the electricians had to put up 2 stories of scaffolding to install it and that process cost more than the light so I'm stuck with it. At least I don't use it much so it can't be seen well from the street.

    Read More
    Shannon P. May 13, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Not as substantial as I had hoped.

    Read More
    Diana B. May 10, 2017
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Very fun light fixture. We put it in our master bath and it made a upscale and whimsical touch. Very easy to put together. We get lots of compliments!

    Read More
    Matt W. May 10, 2017
  • It's Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice, but not exactly what I pictured.

    Read More
    Uyen N. May 8, 2017
  • Wrought Iron Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love it !!!! Easy to install and quality is great !

    Read More
    Paul K. April 6, 2017
  • You won't regret
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased many lighting fixtures from Overstock and those are my favorites. Lots of compliments nothing to complain from me.

    Read More
    meme2010 March 23, 2017
  • So glad I purchased this
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking at purchasing a chandelier that looks almost exactly the same from a popular retailer who was charging more than double. So glad I bought it here - it's beautiful! Putting it together was not difficult but I had help from someone familiar with wiring. It's definitely a 2 person job. As others have mentioned, you can see some of the hardware and holes in the piping but only if you look very closely - nobody has noticed or commented to me about this yet and I've had it a few months. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Tasia V. March 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my 12' x 14' dining room. Can be wired to dim and is lovely in low light.

    Read More
    OstkUser165338 March 17, 2017
  • Pretty but Very Small . . .
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is very cute for the right small area, however, if you are looking to use it in a large dining room as I was planning on doing don't buy it. If you have a table that seats more than 4 chairs the fixture is too small. I was very disappointed in the size, but love the look. It is really for a very small round table 2-4 top kitchen nook set. It will takes a little time to put together, but not difficult. Disappointed it did not work out, but going to put it in my dressing room closet area. . .

    Read More
    cathygonz March 1, 2017
  • Hip & Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this chandelier I put in my foyer! I get tons of compliments- I think because it's not your basic chandelier. The metal & cool crystal balls marry tradition & modern to be the great update that was needed. Was concerned it might be small compared to the previous almost 20 year old brass chandelier it replaced. It's just the right size to be seen out my arched window above the front door. Now, I feel like the old fixture was too big. Lol. You won't regret & it was easy to install.

    Read More
    Lynne F. February 19, 2017
  • Ceiling bling
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to install this almost by myself but needed a friend to help secure it to ceiling. I actually spray painted metal work gold prior to hanging and I live it even more. I get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    kpfaendt February 14, 2017
Sponsored Links