Sale: $186.57

Similar item price: $228.00

Save $41.43 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wrought Iron and Crystal 5-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Vintage charm with modern accents
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the style of my 1929 Victorian home. I hung it in the foyer. It is too small for a 42x72 dining table, in my opinion. Easy to assemble. Took about 30 minutes. The finish is a very dark blackened-brown. No rub thru or antiquing.

    Read More
    OstkUser126794 August 5, 2016
  • Exactly like the one in a certain catalogue!
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture looks just like the one in a certain high end catalogue. It is just as well-made, too. I would highly recommend the fixture if you like the one you saw at a certain Barn. Be prepared for installing the glass balls. We definitely had a cocktail while we completed the project.

    Read More
    Kadie J. August 1, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Great chandelier - same as the one in the PB catalogue. Assembly was easy but getting the crystals on was not. The round loop hooks are time consuming to work with.

    Read More
    audreyfd October 18, 2013
  • Fun and funky chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love the chandelier! It is so cute and funky. The way the light bounces off the round christals is beautiful. I only wish is it was a bit larger. I but it in my dining room but it would look just as cute in a bathroom or bedroom.

    Read More
    lscreen July 20, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light fixture! It is smaller than I wished. The dimensions are in the description, so I shouldn't have been surprised. I just imagined it to be larger. It was easy to assemble. It just took some time and a little patience. It is really lovely.

    Read More
    ehome December 21, 2011
  • Cheap but still pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I really didn't want to spend the extra money for the one at *** so I bought this one instead. Like the rest of the reviews I think the quality is cheap. It looks beautiful from afar but the finish is sloppy brushed brown on black. The "crystal" glass balls are nice and they do make this chandelier. I wish I would have spray painted it black before hanging it because I think it would look nicer. Anyway, it is fairly easy to put together you just need to take some time and be patient. I agree with another reviewer that said they had the most trouble with getting the wiring to fit in such a small area. Otherwise the assembly is simple. A few of the glass balls were chipped and a couple of the nuts were stripped, but I contacted the company and they are sending replacement parts. Also, I knew the size was somewhat small but it fit fine where I hung it but this would not work for a large dinning room. I am happy with the finished look of the fixture but the quality is no good and the light fixture is a little rickety and I know I put everything together correctly. Almost wish I would have splurged for the expensive one. It's really a difficult call on whether I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    khopson August 9, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    While it did take quite a long time to assemble, I think it looks really beautiful- a wonderful focal point of my dining room.

    Read More
    lizac April 1, 2011
  • Exactly as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is exactly as pictured on the website. It arrived completely disassembled and was a little challenging to put together but looks great! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    v33h March 22, 2011
  • Very pretty, just don't get too close...
    Verified Purchase

    This definitely looks exactly like the one seen in a major retailer's catalog. I'm not sure if they are the same or not but if they are, then the other guys are seriously overcharging. Like other reviewer's stated, the metalwork is hollow and they don't include wire nuts for connecting all the internal wires. I didn't find that a big deal, just annoying. The overall fixture is on the small side, so be aware it will look very tiny in a large room, so you may need two depending on scale. The crystals are real glass and quite heavy, especially when attached to the fixture in total. If I saw this in a store, i woudl proably pay the same price because it is a unique look, but I wouldn't necessarily call this price vs. quality a steal. I'm happy with the fixture, I would have felt it was a bigger bargain if the metal frame of the fixture had more heft to it. Otherwise it's a dead ringer for the one seen in the "other guy's" catalogue.

    Read More
    verona247 March 21, 2011
  • great looking chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    So this is a exact replica of the one from **** which sells for double the price. It is not iron but steel, the more expensice version is also not iron. It looks great in my small dining room (~ 10 by 10). Assembly took some time but well worth it because of the saving (again if you want to spend money on the original you do not need to assemble). The metal finish is definitely not good looking IF YOU LOOK REALLY CLOSE. However, when the light is up nobody will be able to see the details of the metal finish. So it will only bother the person assembling it. What makes the light fantastic are the the crystal balls, they are of good quality and makes the light a great buy. Overstck did a good job for providing such great item at low price. If money is no concern you might want to buy the original version. I bet the quality will be a bit better. However if you want to spend some time (~ 1 hour) and save some money without compromising style, you will love the overstock version.

    Read More
    schoonerhyy March 7, 2011
  • looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    It took a while for the chandeleir to arrive, but once it did, it was pretty easy to put together. Overall, we are very happy with the product for the price. Looks great in our kitchen and gives off alot of light with 5 40 watt bulbs.

    Read More
    mbrb March 4, 2011
  • Lovely, brightens up area
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is so pretty for my dining room.

    Read More
    OstkUser400914 May 18, 2017
  • Too dark and clunky
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The arms don't attach very well and have some wiggle on them. The color is almost black. I got it to be a statement piece in the cathedral foyer window, and it just isn't it. The measurements seem misleading to me because it looks dinky for the area. Unfortunately the electricians had to put up 2 stories of scaffolding to install it and that process cost more than the light so I'm stuck with it. At least I don't use it much so it can't be seen well from the street.

    Read More
    Shannon P. May 13, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Not as substantial as I had hoped.

    Read More
    Diana B. May 10, 2017
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Very fun light fixture. We put it in our master bath and it made a upscale and whimsical touch. Very easy to put together. We get lots of compliments!

    Read More
    Matt W. May 10, 2017
  • It's Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice, but not exactly what I pictured.

    Read More
    Uyen N. May 8, 2017
  • Wrought Iron Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love it !!!! Easy to install and quality is great !

    Read More
    Paul K. April 6, 2017
  • So glad I purchased this
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking at purchasing a chandelier that looks almost exactly the same from a popular retailer who was charging more than double. So glad I bought it here - it's beautiful! Putting it together was not difficult but I had help from someone familiar with wiring. It's definitely a 2 person job. As others have mentioned, you can see some of the hardware and holes in the piping but only if you look very closely - nobody has noticed or commented to me about this yet and I've had it a few months. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Tasia V. March 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my 12' x 14' dining room. Can be wired to dim and is lovely in low light.

    Read More
    OstkUser165338 March 17, 2017
  • Pretty but Very Small . . .
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is very cute for the right small area, however, if you are looking to use it in a large dining room as I was planning on doing don't buy it. If you have a table that seats more than 4 chairs the fixture is too small. I was very disappointed in the size, but love the look. It is really for a very small round table 2-4 top kitchen nook set. It will takes a little time to put together, but not difficult. Disappointed it did not work out, but going to put it in my dressing room closet area. . .

    Read More
    cathygonz March 1, 2017
Sponsored Links