Today $186.99

Was: $219.99

Save $33.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wrought Iron and Crystal 5-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pacs a punch
    Verified Purchase

    It turned out to look too small for the area but I liked it so much I kept it anyway. It measures 21 inches across but because it's so see thru I guess it looks smaller. The fixture I replaced was a solid drum which seemed larger.

    Read More
    diyallthetime October 9, 2013
  • I love this chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this chandelier on the webiste and it was just as beautiful once it was installed. It is really a quality piece of lighting. Everyone comments on how pretty it is in the dining room.

    Read More
    cobella16 October 2, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier. Easy to assemble. Does not emit tons of light.

    Read More
    pleo1 September 28, 2013
  • Stunning light!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a powder room. It is a beautiful oil rubbed bronze color. The glass balls are hefty and nice - not cheap at all. The light has lovely balance and good looks. The only con I would give it is that it comes completely unassembled and you need to put the lighting part together (each arm separate) and then individually hang each of the glass balls on - there are lots of them. For us, it was worth the investment of time to get such a nice light for such a great price.

    Read More
    hfmwd September 27, 2013
  • Beautiful Addition
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived quickly. It is beautiful. I did receive 2 extra crystal balls. The chain is super easy to shorten. It is easy to put together..little on the heavy side when hanging. It does not look cheap at all. It is perfect over our baby grand. It would not be the chandelier for a large table..one that seats 4-6 would be as big as you could go without making it look small. The wiring is odd. The wires aren't colored like other light fixtures I've seen. I was bummed that one of the sheaths that covers the light plug, is silver! The other 4 are bronze and match. Now I'm stuck as to just paint it or go through the process to get it replaced... I do really love it, though.

    Read More
    kristiank3 September 18, 2013
  • Pottery Barn Look, for a fraction of the cost!
    Verified Purchase

    Why spend Pottery Barn prices when you can get the same chandelier for a fraction of the cost? This is a great addition to our mud room, classy and unique. Easy to install and put together. A must have for any home!

    Read More
    bettedrive99 September 1, 2013
  • Gorgeous, expensive-looking
    Verified Purchase

    This looks exactly like the chandelier from PB but at half the price! Really changed the total look of my dining room. The quality is excellent. Don't understand criticism about "solders" - not at all visible or sloppy in any way!? I assembled it, my husband put it up and all parts were there with 2 extra crystals! LOVE it!

    Read More
    swimmom9296 August 16, 2013
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks wonderful hanging above our dining room table. We did need to buy a longer chain but that was under $5 at Lowe's. As the description states; there are small holes in the metal but they are hardly noticeable once the chandelier is hung. The glass balls steal the show. I love it.

    Read More
    graysondesigns11 July 23, 2013
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This Chandelier is absolutely beautiful. I saw it on another web site at twice the price. Purchased for my bedroom and couldn't be happier!!!

    Read More
    dlt0864 July 2, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier! Leaves a beautiful light pattern on ceiling. The price was fabulous compared to Pottery Barn & I can't tell the difference between the two.

    Read More
    djm96 June 19, 2013
  • Love, love, love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item to go over my make-up vanity in my bathroom. It was a good match to the other light fixtures in the room. I was prepared for the "assembly required" and found the instructions easy to understand and the assembly was not complex. Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    4mint June 4, 2013
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Same quality as other higher priced/similar light fixtures at other decorating stores. Very nice looking.

    Read More
    16jack April 23, 2013
  • A lovely chandelier.
    Verified Purchase

    We originally bought this chandelier for our dining room. But once we received it and assembled it, we realized it was too small. Our fault because we failed to take into account our 15 foot ceiling height. We loved the piece so much, we installed it over our garden tub in the master bath and it is fabulous. It is a wonderful chandelier for a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    rilyn April 7, 2013
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite things in my home. It's so adorable. Looks great and adds so much to my dining room. It's not huge, so be sure you don't need something larger. It works perfectly in home because it's not black and it's not brown. More of a rusty brown look. No defects when my electrician put it together, all the pieces were included. On PB it's 100$ more! Great deal!

    Read More
    jjkamjones April 5, 2013
  • The product is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to hang. Putting it together was ok, I expected it to be a pain based on prior reviews. It comes in a lot of pieces but not hard to put together. The directions stink as far as hooking it up. Once we got it up we were very proud because it makes the room.

    Read More
    omgdiy March 13, 2013
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is listed in a very famous catalog for over $300 something Barn....Its stunning and country french...but simple. You can see this light from the street and had a passerby stop me and ask me where I purchased the light. WOW.

    Read More
    kkm40669 March 2, 2013
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived fast, looked even better in person. I get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    keshahall March 1, 2013
  • Surprisingly Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this chandelier becuause it looks just like the PB one but for a fraction of the price! Actually, I put it in my hall bathroom and I was surprised at how pretty it turned out. The little glass balls really make it a unique piece. It is not too big, so I wouldn't recommend it for the dining room. Maybe the foyer if it is really small. The quality is good and the finish is just like it is pictured. Overall I was very surprised at how nice this looks and for the price. I definitely would recommend it if you're on the fence about it.

    Read More
    jackandmaddie February 17, 2013
  • Wrought Iron and Crystal 5-light Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Looks great in the dining room bright and sparkly.

    Read More
    restarr February 13, 2013
  • Easily assembled, good quality, beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    We had it assembled in less than a half-hour. It's lovely.

    Read More
    sueleimom February 1, 2013
Sponsored Links