Sale $168.10

Was: $212.49

Save $44.39 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wrought Iron and Crystal 5-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Went together very easy; it helped to have some where to hang it from for assembly. The wire nuts are one size too small which would be my only complaint. Looks great above our dining room table.

    Read More
    Peter B. April 21, 2015
  • Unique light
    Verified Purchase

    People love this light. It's smaller than you'd think, so it works in smaller rooms but not in a big dining room. It's very unique and gets a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    blakez April 21, 2015
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I would have expected a little better quality for the price. It was fairly simple to put together, but it does take some time (30-40 minutes) given all of the pieces.

    Read More
    Susan M. April 21, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I find this to be a delightful chandelier. Yes, there are a lot of parts to assemble and it is not quite what I'd expected given the hollow tubing but even so the finished product is heavy, ornate and eye-catching. The crystal bubbles reflect the surroundings beautifully adding depth and dimension. It is not a large chandelier which is perfect for our small dining area off the great room. We live in a beach home and this is just the right touch for shabby chic with distressed wood and modern decor. Even my hunny loves the look and he's the contemporary guy who had to assemble it!

    Read More
    Valerie H. April 13, 2015
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love this light goes very well with my decor and I get compliments all the time. The crystal glass balls make the light pop, it's over my dining room table. My only wish is that it was larger.

    Read More
    lov2shop April 6, 2015
  • beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fixture! It is bigger that I thought and really makes a statement. the round crystals are glass not plastic and are so beautiful. totally recommend the light for dining, bedroom or even a romantic bath

    Read More
    Susan I. April 3, 2015
  • shopping mom
    Verified Purchase

    The size is perfect for my foyer. It looks much more expensive that it was. I doubt that anyone would ever notice the difference from the similar one at a much more expensive store. Very pleased with the quality considering the price.

    Read More
    Leah C. March 26, 2015
  • ** replica
    Verified Purchase

    Don't get too nit-picky---this is a great chandelier for the price. The globes are glass and it looks just like a ** chandelier for over twice the price. I was hesitant to order but figured I could return--no way, this is a keeper. My husband and I put it together in about a half hour. This piece would look great in a dining room or a bed room for a touch of class. I will be putting mine in our kitchen.

    Read More
    diane w. March 24, 2015
  • Really good value. Beatiful Chnadelier.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased it a few years ago after seeing a very similar one on Pottery Barn catalog. I doubt anyone can tell those 2 apart. Except that this one was a third of the price! Was easy to install and looks great. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Nivi L. March 18, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Like the look but it is much smaller than I thought.

    Read More
    dustycheryl March 18, 2015
  • Classic look for a smaller chandelier - Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Its often hard to purchase something online like this, without seeing it in person. I was hesitant to order, but am very happy with it. It was fairly easy to assemble. The 25 crystal bulbs were a bit tedious to hang, but it just took a little patience. Two of the crystals were broke, and Overstock is supposed to be sending a replacement. Overall, its a great looking piece and I'm VERY happy with it ! Perfect for our dining room - not too big, just a classic look !

    Read More
    carrie48173 March 4, 2015
  • Fresh take with classic lines
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty chandelier.. I would give it a 5 if the metal was of better quality..it is still beautiful. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Heather K. February 24, 2015
  • Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted the one from Pottery Barn, but this was so close to the same and less expensive. Looks great over my 48" round kitchen table

    Read More
    ladeemadonna February 14, 2015
  • Great product but one of the lights doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this product from the time I saw it and it looks great in my dining room however big draw back is one of the lights doesn't work no matter what bulb I put it there it doesn't light up. it's frustrating but it's up there now I have to learn to live with it.

    Read More
    Tammy B. February 13, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is identical to "others" I was looking at. It was a small pain to get together and to attach the globes. Once it was installed it looked great until the heavy glass globes started falling off. One almost dropped on my daughters head! The tiny glass loop broke and the metal hanging device slipped through and it fell and broke! This has happened twice now. At first I was surprised that they sent 4 or 5 extra glass globes but not anymore. I recommend you check all of your globes before installing them to check for tiny cracks along the attachment areas.

    Read More
    Jessica O. January 22, 2015
  • Cheap and the color is not dark brown
    Verified Purchase

    The posted pictures look great and the color description "Black, Brown, Gold, Silver, White" looks great. From reading the reviews I wasn't expecting real wrought iron, but I expected a paint finish that mimicked wrought iron. But instead when I opened the box, the chandelier is a milk chocolate color. There's not a lot of black in it and the finish is glossy and doesn't give off the rustic look at all. If I was hanging this chandelier very high up then I might still keep it. However, I'm hanging this fairly low over the dining table so this isn't going to work for me. Really wish the finish on this was much better. As it is, it looks really cheap and not worth even the "discounted" price here.

    Read More
    Grace November 20, 2014
  • Not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    While its a pretty chandelier and I was aware from other reviews that putting it together would be a challenge, I am disappointed in the size. It is smaller than expected. Just be aware that when it says 20 in wide, it is just barely 20 inches. It looks small hanging over my 6 chair dining room table.

    Read More
    JB November 15, 2014
  • 5 light Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Originally bought this for my kitchen but ended up putting in the master bath and it looks great. Adds that extra touch

    Read More
    becky4730 October 20, 2014
  • Hung in our bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Just remodeled our Master bath and placed this over a white slipper tub. Absolutely stunning. All Oil Rubbed Bronze faucets, etc.

    Read More
    hotrod400 September 2, 2014
  • beautiful addition to my dining room
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this for 4 years and it is gorgeous. It is somewhat small, but it fits perfectly in my small dining room (my table seats up to six people). If you have a large space with an 8 person dining room table, this will not be the right size for you. . I hired someone to put it together for me so I can not comment on assembly, but the electrician who put it together didn't say anything negative. I have no problem keeping it clean, the people who leave negative reviews about keeping the dust off are not using the right products...get the name brand disposable dusters and swipe it down every now and then. Its not hard,...really. Yes, if you look closely at the chandelier you can see that it is not true heavy duty "wrought iron" but most people are not going to stick their face right up into your chandelier. It looks AMAZING from arms length and none of your guests are getting any closer than that. Overall, great purchase, and great value.

    Read More
    perkygirl1 August 28, 2014