Sale: $175.09

At other retailer: $249.95

Save $74.86 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wrought Iron and Crystal 5-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Wrought Iron Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love it !!!! Easy to install and quality is great !

    Read More
    Paul K. April 6, 2017
  • You won't regret
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased many lighting fixtures from Overstock and those are my favorites. Lots of compliments nothing to complain from me.

    Read More
    meme2010 March 23, 2017
  • So glad I purchased this
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking at purchasing a chandelier that looks almost exactly the same from a popular retailer who was charging more than double. So glad I bought it here - it's beautiful! Putting it together was not difficult but I had help from someone familiar with wiring. It's definitely a 2 person job. As others have mentioned, you can see some of the hardware and holes in the piping but only if you look very closely - nobody has noticed or commented to me about this yet and I've had it a few months. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Tasia V. March 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my 12' x 14' dining room. Can be wired to dim and is lovely in low light.

    Read More
    OstkUser165338 March 17, 2017
  • Pretty but Very Small . . .
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is very cute for the right small area, however, if you are looking to use it in a large dining room as I was planning on doing don't buy it. If you have a table that seats more than 4 chairs the fixture is too small. I was very disappointed in the size, but love the look. It is really for a very small round table 2-4 top kitchen nook set. It will takes a little time to put together, but not difficult. Disappointed it did not work out, but going to put it in my dressing room closet area. . .

    Read More
    cathygonz March 1, 2017
  • Hip & Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this chandelier I put in my foyer! I get tons of compliments- I think because it's not your basic chandelier. The metal & cool crystal balls marry tradition & modern to be the great update that was needed. Was concerned it might be small compared to the previous almost 20 year old brass chandelier it replaced. It's just the right size to be seen out my arched window above the front door. Now, I feel like the old fixture was too big. Lol. You won't regret & it was easy to install.

    Read More
    Lynne F. February 19, 2017
  • Ceiling bling
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to install this almost by myself but needed a friend to help secure it to ceiling. I actually spray painted metal work gold prior to hanging and I live it even more. I get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    kpfaendt February 14, 2017
  • Beautiful fixture!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this fixture above my kitchen table and get complements on it all the time. The price is wonderful- and much cheaper than the same one I saw in a catalog. It has to be put together, but that wasn't too difficult.

    Read More
    awalters February 13, 2017
  • Beautiful chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    So happy that I found this chandelier on overstock! I love it!

    Read More
    freezinginwisconsin February 5, 2017
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for our new house and we love it. I left the first one, ordered from PB, in the house we sold, and it is exactly the same. Worth it!

    Read More
    Chris B. January 29, 2017
  • Should have been assembled for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of pieces to put together but really nice to look at.

    Read More
    David L. December 28, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted and it looks great! It takes a little time to put together but worth it. We have it on a dimmer switch so can adjust the amount of light we want. The crystal balls reflect the light and it's well built. Couldn't be happier with it.

    Read More
    Brenda C. December 18, 2016
  • needs shades
    Verified Purchase

    The ball are held on with little rings that don't hold up that well. It looks good, but felt the light was overly bright. I added chandelier shades which added to the effect.

    Read More
    Morah A. December 9, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and looks great too!

    Read More
    Nicholas H. November 21, 2016
  • Carrie
    Verified Purchase

    Super Cute! Labor intensive to assemble. Provides good lightening to the area.

    Read More
    Carrie O. November 18, 2016
  • Exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous chandelier! It was the perfect size for over my master bathtub. The description is very accurate. Putting it together took awhile but it was totally worth it!

    Read More
    Kelsie L. October 25, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is gorgeous. It sparkles with just the right amout of light and makes our dining room look warm and glowing. Love it.

    Read More
    Ruth C. October 20, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as nice as one it's trying to imitate from you know where...

    Read More
    Kristen M. October 17, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at this lovely chandelier in an other expensive catalogue for a couple of years at a price I could not afford. My daughter researched it and found it on Overstock.com at a very reasonable price. It wasn't too difficult to assemble it but than again we do this kind of thing all the time. My building's engineer hung it up for me so I can't speak for that part of the installation.

    Read More
    Agnes S. October 4, 2016
  • Awesome value for the price!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my chandelier over 6 person Kitchen table. Nice light and such a statement!! Perfect!

    Read More
    SHANNON D. September 21, 2016
Sponsored Links