Today: $82.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wrought Iron Fancy Provence Candle Wall Sconce

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very classy
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and exactly as depicted. Heavy iron, not cheap metal. You can use electric candles but need to break off candle pins in middle of candle cups by bending with pliers till they break off..

    Read More
    Lawrence G. June 1, 2016
  • Candle Wall Sconce
    Verified Purchase

    These are just what I was looking for! They are heavy so you may need to use an anchor when hanging them. I am very happy to have them hang in my dining room.

    Read More
    gbmf January 14, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to put in our remodeled bathroom & it looks great! It is very heavy so make sure you use proper hardware to hold its weight.

    Read More
    sassyone6 May 29, 2014
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sconce but had a defect. Overstock was notified and everything was taken care of promptly. I couldn't be happier with the product or the service I received! Thank You Qverstock!

    Read More
    satisfiedsandra1 April 13, 2014
  • Looks great, has the old world style look I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Do your research before you order; same product offered at another retail home decor vendor for almost half the price I paid at Overstock.

    Read More
    1mmla July 9, 2013
  • Perfect sconces!
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful sconces! Identical to photo on website. Very well made. Nice and heavy. Delivery was fast and the items were packed very nicely! Highly recommend these!

    Read More
    pmd28 July 8, 2013
  • Classicaly Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This sconce is very heavy. We were afraid that our wall would not support the weight so we had to buy an anchor. Also, the paint had covered the section that is used to hang the sconce but we were still able to hang it. It is a very beautiful scone and we have received a lot of compliments on it. I purchased two sconces for either side of a central painting. They look great. One was a little bent and so the candle cannot stand straight like the other but it is so beautiful and the unevenness minor enough for me not to care. I would recommend this product just keep in mind that it is heavy.

    Read More
    l0v3ss0pp1ng June 4, 2013
  • Beautiful sconce
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to find these sconces, they fit perfectly in our living room. The product arrived and was beautiful however it's pretty heavy to hang and you do need to get something to hang it on the wall, I have to make a trip to home depot. Other than that I love the sconces!

    Read More
    rmpharmd April 27, 2013
  • Looks antique
    Verified Purchase

    The sconce balances what's going on across the room at the fireplace. Just the amount of lacey black I was looking for --not too much black. The fleur de lis gives a subtle French note. Surpirsed to see it is made in China. Could easily be an older piece I'd see in a designer shop. Did not have the screw with which to hang it. Had to get that at my local hardware store.

    Read More
    bricolage1 March 23, 2013
Sponsored Links