Today: $136.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Writing Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    This item was unfinished, which gave me the choice as to ho to finish it. I love this.

    Read More
    Yvonne B. March 20, 2017
  • Great Quality Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I'ts Pretty heavy, good quality for the price! fast shipping, smells like fresh wood.

    Read More
    Berenice B. March 19, 2017
  • Excellent Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    My son is using this in his office and it's the perfect size for two computer screens and still lots of room for books!

    Read More
    Gail M. March 5, 2017
  • SOLID WOOD
    Verified Purchase

    Very Solid desk no worries about falling apart particle board this piece will last for decades. We sanded it then applied a mahogany stain its elegant

    Read More
    Busy B February 17, 2017
  • nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    works great in the bedroom for student desk. I painted it a bright color and it's great!!!

    Read More
    Patricia S. February 3, 2017
  • Perfect desk
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I expected . Nicely made. Looks good the drawer is a nice detail . Thinking about getting another

    Read More
    Adriane B. January 21, 2017
  • Excellent value - good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy, real wood! I used Watco wipe on oil finish for a protective coat. Looks and feels great. Although the top is made from many small pieces, the milling is perfect. Nice quality for a working desk

    Read More
    BENJAMIN K. January 20, 2017
  • Student desk
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy desk at a great price!

    Read More
    Millie E. January 19, 2017
  • Great for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Tien nao cua day! That’s a Vietnamese saying that means, roughly, you get what you pay for. This fine little table is made in Vietnam, which means for the same dollar it is superior to anything made in China. The table is smooth, heavy, and ready to use unfinished. You can, of course, stain or paint it. It is incredibly easy to assemble. My son has one in his room and I just bought another for my study.

    Read More
    WIlliam F. January 14, 2017
  • writing desk
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed. sturdy, simple, good looking, functional. I bought two and I use them in my sewing room, for my machines

    Read More
    MARIA K. December 30, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    All solid hardwood for an amazing price, including delivery! Easy to assemble (tho very heavy, since hardwood) after applying a finish and light sanding. The unexpected pleasant surprise (which I had hoped for) is that the drawer can be completely pulled out. This means I could eventually attach an adjustable keyboard tray I have for better ergonomics without having to modify anything else (just drill a few holes, the table top is thick enough)

    Read More
    harmonyhome December 19, 2016
  • Very good desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great desk- wished I had stained it vs pained it. Good purchase for my college student in a new apt.

    Read More
    DE October 28, 2016
  • great little desk
    Verified Purchase

    I used this desk in my guest room and it doubled as a bedside table/desk and was just very solid and pretty. I loved the wood and once it was put together, was a very solid piece. highly recommend!

    Read More
    northblvd October 24, 2016
  • Theresa
    Verified Purchase

    The price was right - and paintable. . . I am typing on it right now as an office desk.

    Read More
    Theresa R. October 6, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Great hardwood desk. Easy assembly. I plan to stain it to my preference.

    Read More
    Aaron W. September 20, 2016
  • WR
    Verified Purchase

    Excellant price for a writing desk. Large 48 inch surface. Smooth desk drawer slide. Unfinished wood made it easy to paint or stain to fit office decor. Easy assembly of legs in about a minute. Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    Wanda R. September 6, 2016
  • Good solid desk
    Verified Purchase

    Desk is easy to assemble. Unfinished but ready to finish and takes stain well. Nice solid piece of furniture.

    Read More
    lancasterpa September 6, 2016
  • Perfect fit for our needs!

    The desk is sturdy, real wood, and stained beautifully to match our existing cabinets. It's the perfect size and the drawer is an added plus. What's not to like??

    Read More
    Terri S. September 2, 2016
  • Dmartin
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, sturdy desk. I gave it 4 stars because the drawer is not as sturdy as the rest of it, but when closed it is a great desk!

    Read More
    Deborah M. August 23, 2016
  • Craft Table
    Verified Purchase

    When we downsized, I lost my large craft table. I searched for over two weeks but kept coming back to this desk. The size is perfect for my new craft room and it is very sturdy. It exceeded my expectations!

    Read More
    Kali C. August 16, 2016
Sponsored Links