Today: $55.99

At other retailer: $63.48

Save $7.49 (12%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wright Nickel and Satin White Glass 1-Light Vanity Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nuvo Wright NIckel/Satin White Glass Vanity Light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These lights look very nice. They are good quality and sturdy. Be careful of the measurements before ordering. The glass globes are actually larger than they look in the photos. Measurements listed are correct so check first. Recommend.

    Read More
    bizdez May 21, 2017
  • Nice vanity light
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to put at eye level on either side of the bathroom mirror. Looks great!

    Read More
    Anne April 19, 2016
  • great light
    Verified Purchase

    This is modern and yet it looks so Wright inspired. It makes alot of light through the lovely globe. We bought and love the 5 light one too.

    Read More
    janice m s. February 1, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These fixtures are perfect in our new bathroom!

    Read More
    23kis January 11, 2016
  • Wright enough
    Verified Purchase

    Fixture looks very good and substantial. Simple deco-like styling - only small inconsistencies in the glass shade part (a wobble on the rim) keep me from giving 5 stars. Normally you could just rotate an imperfection to the back, but we've mounted on a mirror- hence no place to hide.

    Read More
    Ms. E October 13, 2015
  • My bad...
    Verified Purchase

    The lam is actually very nice but it was a lot bigger "in person" than what I envisioned, so back it went...

    Read More
    carla a. September 29, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect lights, easy to install

    Read More
    Maxwell D. August 21, 2015
  • Nice style but large
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return these lights because they were just larger than needed for bath sconces. The globes were chunky but otherwise seemed well made.

    Read More
    kennyse August 20, 2015
  • Vanity lights
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two.... Very streak and stylish but one was bent and didn't realize till after installed and had already thrown away the box .... Bothers me a lot but don't feel like going through shipping and reinstallation

    Read More
    Frances F. December 25, 2014
  • Vanity fixtures
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased four vanity lights for our bathroom remodel--the style was exactly what I was looking for. Quality was appropriate for the cost. Can use up to 100 watt lights in fixture--right now we have 75 watts in all four and they provide quite good lighting. Very pleased. Be careful installing because the finish can scratch easily. Suggest you tape around mounting screws until install is complete. Rating would be 4.5 if allowed.

    Read More
    lindafromva July 20, 2014
  • Very clunky in person
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for bathroom sconces and I thought these looked nice and clean and simple in the picture, but they seemed quite different to me in person. The glass shade has faint lines showing in the picture and when it came it turns out that it has very large and deep ridges making the lines that I wasn't expecting. I also thought it looked nice and streamlined in the picture but in person it seemed very clunky because of how the shade overhangs the base. It was good quality, but the style just seemed different to me in person and wasn't quite right for what I was looking for so I am going to have to return these.

    Read More
    shoppor July 15, 2014
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This works well in our original vintage 50s bath. Keep in mind that because of the upward orientation, It is necessary to climb to change a bulb. Not a problem for us. Very good value for a good looking fixture. It does have a large, prominent appearance, which even though I pay close attention to measurements, surprised me; however, it was in a good way, as it is substantial looking, rather than flimsy and cheap appearing.

    Read More
    gmw2138 March 11, 2014
  • Very Happy With the Style
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the sconces. Purchased two for the bathroom. Great style and gives a lot of light. I could not tell from the picture that the white glass shade was grooved, but I'm happy with it's appearance.

    Read More
    soxgirl040713 November 26, 2013
  • Good looking, great value, but, a little wonky
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these sconces. They are very light weight, pressed metal. On both of them, the arm coming out was wonky---tilted to the side. There is no way to fix it yourself as the whole piece is pressed as one. I kept one, because it was barely noticeable--unfortunately, more noticeable once the electrician installed it, so, we tilted whole unit to compensate. I have a picky eye. The other one was not workable, and I immediately called Overstock and got their usual excellent customer service. New one arrrived in 4 days. The glass is ribbed and quite large, but, nice and substantial. Overall, these are great looking lights--not too feminine (I'm trying to update my masterbath for market) and put out HUGE amount of light if you install the 100w bulbs it says it takes. I had to hit em hard on the quality, though. Because if the arm coming out isn't straight, then you put the big glass cover on, it looks even worse if the arm isn't straight. Can't hide it.

    Read More
    lisa October 15, 2013
  • Love These Lights
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style of these lights. They replaced two vanity lights in my older home next to a built in vanity dresser.. Adding the lights and changing out the knobs on the dresser to polished nickel really updated the look., I'm using 100 watts regular bulbs and it makes putting on make up iso much easier.

    Read More
    princessdi1 September 27, 2013
  • Very pretty fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for vanity fixtures that we deco looking without sticking out too far from the wall. These were perfect and look wonderful.

    Read More
    diana25 February 26, 2013
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    These sconces are the best quality, comparison would be Pottery Barn or Restoration Hardware, sturdy and easy to install. I ordered two and they look fantastic in the new bath..

    Read More
    wendigp December 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joe C. October 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dreambtannie May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links