Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wreathe 1-light Black Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up very nicely and work well.

    Read More
    Jerry H. August 31, 2016
  • Sturdy and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the 3-way switch option does not work

    Read More
    aileenjane July 20, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very good-looking lamps and they seem very sturdy. Unfortunately there were small dents in both of the shades, but we just put those toward the wall. Without the dents, this would have been a 5-star product.

    Read More
    hbwuori January 4, 2016
  • Wreathe 1-light Black Table Lamps (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, needed small table lamps and love the 3-way bulb system.

    Read More
    rkoko December 29, 2015
  • Love this lama give a nice look to my room at low
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp great look at low orice

    Read More
    Cristina P. December 26, 2015
  • Black lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps. They are perfect in my bedroom. Beautiful.

    Read More
    Annette C. October 25, 2015
  • GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    GIFT 4 MY KIDS GUEST ROOM.

    Read More
    kings1kid September 18, 2015
  • exceptional look for the money
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps were purchased for bedroom but may use in living room. They are very elegant look for low cost. Very good light output.

    Read More
    Nancy August 12, 2015
  • Cracked
    Verified Purchase

    Both of the lamps in this order have large noticeable cracks right across the middle of the lamp. It is evident that even with gentle dusting the paint at the edges of these cracks will chip. Very poor quality!

    Read More
    Katie B. February 17, 2015
  • Lamp set
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are very pretty, and it's nice that they came with shades. They look great on my bedside tables. I was expecting them to be three-way lights, but they aren't. Other than that, I love them. I consider the price a great bargain.

    Read More
    lubbocktxmom February 3, 2015
  • N-I-C-E lamps
    Verified Purchase

    They sure go very nicely with the bed and night stands I purchased from OStock!!!

    Read More
    FoxZ October 29, 2014
  • Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife's and my bedroom needed a style update, so when I found these lamps I looked no further! They are curvy, stylish, and easy to set up. The light switch is just below the bulb on the inside of the lampshade, which I prefer to other lamps where the switch is on the cord. As an FYI, the lampstands are a little lightweight. That is not to say that they're flimsy; they're just not made of heavy material. A good buy, and you get two!

    Read More
    OverStockedIan March 27, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these lamps. I have them in my bedroom they light up my room nicely. I like them so well I will be buying more.

    Read More
    stelark December 24, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Good Style, well worth the money- these look good in the bedroom, are unique, and are relatively well made.

    Read More
    beach92651boy December 13, 2013
  • Excellent lamps for bedroom or small table.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these lamps but unfortunately I need a different color for my bedroom. I am keeping them and will use them in a different bedroom. The color is black and the height is perfect for nightstand in bedroom.

    Read More
    tricia20 November 11, 2012
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two lamps from Overstock - they were better than I expected and I am very pleased with it. A part was missing from my order and customer service was excellent in correcting my order. Definately would order from them again. I am re-decorating my home and plan on ordering from Overstock again, was very pleased with their service and quality based on price.

    Read More
    ssuuee November 2, 2012
  • Great lamps for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps were boxed well, leaving very low risk of damage. They did come in several pieces and they were very easy to assemble. Quick delivery too.

    Read More
    rozetta218 September 27, 2012
  • Good Looking Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for inexpensive lamps with a contemporary touch. These are perfect. They are light weight, easy to assemble, and add a bit of drama to the living space. The design is sharp and very appealing. I would have given this product 5-stars, but the (1) 100-watt 3-way medium light bulb did not work on either lamp. The switch only worked when using (1) 100-watt light . I could not get the 3-way light bulb to work. Minor flaw. I still would recommend these lamps.

    Read More
    blacklily55 September 3, 2012
  • Nice lamps but...
    Verified Purchase

    I think the lamps are fine however when they arrived the lamp shades were bent and wrinkled irreparably. I think the quality of the shades made them more susceptible to being damaged during transit but who knows, really. BIG THANK YOU to Overstock for handling the return quickly and granting me credit immediately. Since the lamps were damaged in transit, they told me to dispose of them. I was so happy because I didn't want the burden of shipping them back! Thank you Overstock for excellent customer service!

    Read More
    jaxday July 15, 2012
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    for the price these lamps were a great purchase. easy to put together and the finish was nice and shiny with a gloss appeal to it. the lamps add a modern and a slite elegant appeal to our bedroom. The shade for these lamps are just the right size and the light reflection in the room is superb, not too bright but a calming and relaxing feel.

    Read More
    dnicev March 31, 2012
Sponsored Links