| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $409.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wragby Black Contoured Modern Dining Chairs (Set of 4) by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heavy duty chair - if you like that
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are comfortable and the covering is durable. The chair will not tip. However the chair is heavy! The steel in the legs and the design of the base takes a bit more effort to move the chair around.

    Read More
    sejackson August 20, 2017
  • Love. These. Chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these chairs for our dining room table around 3-4 years ago. They've held up and still look beautiful. We have a white laquer table and the compliment the contemporary look very well. The material is sturdy durable and looks great. These add an edge to our dining room and we absolutely love them. I highly recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    kels78 July 4, 2017
  • Beutiful and perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these chairs for our kitchen. We have a long narrow kitchen and the chairs fit perfectly and are easy to clean. They are gracefull and attractive

    Read More
    cfa3320 May 14, 2017
  • Over a year and I still love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had them for over and year -they are still great! They are very sleek and clean looking-matched my furniture great! They have held up very well-they still look the same as the day we took them out of the box. We had to assemble them, but it was pretty simple to do. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Lisa L. November 9, 2016
  • Modern chairs to go with my glass table.
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked every where for dining chairs to go with my glass and chrome dining table. I found these here and ordered four. They look like they came with the table and are very comfortable.

    Read More
    George T. April 13, 2016
  • CAUTION
    Verified Purchase

    CHAIR LEGS STICK TO FAR BACK EAST TO BE TRIPPED

    Read More
    TH March 6, 2016
  • Very modern
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way they look. Easy to clean and resistant.

    Read More
    Edgardo G. February 25, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly and are just what was expected.

    Read More
    Derrick S. February 15, 2016
  • Jul
    Verified Purchase

    I like it very much! I will recommend to all friends!

    Read More
    Yulia L. September 21, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 8 chairs for a nonprofit where they will get lots of use - and they seem to be perfect. Very sturdy and great design.

    Read More
    woodleyhouse August 11, 2015
  • NYC Designer Approved
    Verified Purchase

    Helping clients purchase furniture for New Rental Apartments in NYC is always a challenge when there is a strict budget. This chairs are a great value, good design and construction. Easy to assemble. 5 Stars

    Read More
    Glen K. August 9, 2015
  • Beautiful, Quality Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look amazing and are great quality. Can't go wrong for the price! Love them!

    Read More
    Erica A. June 30, 2015
  • great quality chairs
    Verified Purchase

    very nice chairs, look expensive, well made, had to return them because they didnt work for my dinning area

    Read More
    brianc428 June 22, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a modern looking set of chairs for the dining area of a townhouse. They were to match the black leather of my bar stools. They came quickly and were in great shape. My husband put them together. Missing one screw but will write to company for a replacement.

    Read More
    Joanne120 June 19, 2015
  • Nice Chairs but had to return 3 times for damage
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Chairs but had to return 3 times for damage that I imagine occurred in transit. Needs better packaging. Would be a 5 if it had better packaging and I didn't have to return 3 times.

    Read More
    Irene J. June 18, 2015
  • Excellent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much more expensive than what I paid.

    Read More
    elaine m. May 27, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and have a nice bounce to them when you sit in them.

    Read More
    MW April 21, 2015
  • Nice chairs, worst packaging ever seen!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look great and require minimal assembly. Unfortunately, the vinyl cushion coverings seem very thin, so not the best choice if the chairs are soon to receive much abuse. That said, the price was reasonable, so I have no regrets. HOWEVER, the packaging containing the chairs was the worst I've ever seen. Two separate containers/shipments, too-thin cardboard that suffered multiple rips as a result, and the inside cushioning foam was crushed so that it offered little protection. Ended up with some small scratches on each frame but, luckily, the cushion parts weren't damaged. Bottom line, great looking chairs at a fair price, and you know that if the poor packaging results in damage, Overstock will make it good. Yes, I'd buy these again, but not from a less responsible retailer.

    Read More
    OverstockFan December 12, 2014
  • Sturdy with a little rock to it
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged well, cushion and stem of chairs came packaged separately. The chairs are heavy not light to indicate short term use. The stems are shiny chrome which sort of takes away from the elegance of chair. If it were satin nickel it would have been much better, but the chairs do not look cheap at all. Easy to assemble. They seem to be able to handle some weight at least 200 lbs for sure, (yes I know I need to lose weight) with no problem. What I like most is the chair sort of has a little rocker bounce to it. Don't know if it was intentional, but its an added surprise.

    Read More
    finally2014 August 21, 2014
  • Tribecca Home Wragy Black Contoured Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy assembly, very comfortable. Appreciate the lumbar support.

    Read More
    catlady711 July 22, 2014
Sponsored Links