Sale: $146.24

MSRP: $603.00

Save $456.76 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Warm Stripes Natural Indoor/Outdoor Rug (8'8 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • No Color Any More
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for its beautiful colors. And yes, the first year it was gorgeous. By spring of the next year the color was gone. This outdoor rug is inside a screened porch and has never been in the sun. It simply faded !!! Maybe someday it will wear out and can be replaced. Meanwhile we will live with the drabo shades of brown. Soooo dissapointed!

    Read More
    atapper January 15, 2017
  • Pretty but Danages
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and so far has endured the outdoors. However, both rugs bought were unraveled on the edges.

    Read More
    kubda2 November 26, 2015
  • Too Thin
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was the right size, but is very thin. I was hoping it would be thicker so it would lay down nicely. Instead of using in my house decided it was a better fit on my patio.

    Read More
    Janice R. November 1, 2015
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal!! Just what I was looking for. We use it with our motor home and have been very satisfied and have received many compliments

    Read More
    Kathleen H2 D. September 30, 2015
  • Female
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant: seafoam. brown, sisal, rust, beige 6" stripes. Lays on a red oak floor with leather furniture. Very pretty, true 9' x 12'.

    Read More
    Sally N. July 4, 2015
  • Okay-
    Verified Purchase

    I probably wouldn't buy this rug again. I am keeping it because it looks nice but the quality is def. indoor/outdoor and thin. I have 2 dogs and a toddler, so I am not sure how it is going to hold up. I bought it for a family room that happens to be in a basement so I didn't want anything too thin but this is really thin. The one side begun to unravel a bit so I just stitched it up because I didn't want the hassle of call customer service and returning it. I wouldn't purchase this again. I did buy another rug from overstock at the same time of this purchase and I am EXTREMELY happy with that rug. It was more money than this so I guess that speaks for the quality.

    Read More
    dayna330 November 17, 2012
  • Nice product fair price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I was looking for. The size is perfect for the room and the colors are exactly as described. It lays flat even without a rug pad and does not slip on my slate floor. It's stylish and casual. I am considering buying the runner to match. Very nice rug for a great price.

    Read More
    melodyv July 18, 2012
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this rug on my outdoor deck. After it rains, the rug takes a very long time to dry. I would not recommend this rig for outdoor use at all. Otherwise, it is quite nice.

    Read More
    ritabw516 June 21, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality and colors of this rug. I purchased this rug for a room with high foot traffic and where our chocolate lab spends a lot of time. After about a month of use, it's still looks bright and new. The rug vacuums easily, with little-to-no shedding. Anf, once again, fast shipping from Overstock.

    Read More
    jck10 November 15, 2011
  • I love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's huge! It's also very nice. I have a large living room with wooden floors and the size is ideal. Love how the colors pop on this. Shades of teal and rust and light and dark brown. There's also a 'sisal' type strip in it that my pets love. Shipping was typical overstock fast - ordered on Friday, it was here on Monday. :) Totally transformed the living room and made it possible for me to pull in other colors as well. I love how the stripes aren't 'red, brown, other brown, green, repeat'. It's random patterns and it makes it look so much nicer. Now waiting for the runner to come back in stock.

    Read More
    dbell123 September 1, 2011
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for my screened-in porch. Looks great, feels nice under bare feet. The cats certainly like it. Hopefully it stands up to the weather and getting dirty. So far it still looks mostly new, but I've only had it a couple weeks. Great rug for the price.

    Read More
    meagainagain August 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    WILLIAM D. April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links