Today: $54.99

MSRP: $111.00

Save $56.01 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Warm Stripes Indoor/Outdoor Rug (2' 6" x 7' 10")

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    never has laid down properly

    Read More
    juneov September 22, 2016
  • Bill B.
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased to see that the rug was exactly the same as it was in the picture. Actually the colors were even a little more vibrant... Nice quality and a great price !

    Read More
    William B. April 20, 2016
  • Hms
    Verified Purchase

    Fits in with all the colors of the room and "pulls" everything together

    Read More
    gloria d. April 20, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely heavy, colorfast rug. Really spiffs up the front walk to my home.

    Read More
    memille April 16, 2016
  • Rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    Not very thick, but pretty and functional. Great deal for the price.

    Read More
    Rhonda P. October 14, 2015
  • Very Pretty - But Not for Outdoors!

    Love the look of this rug...for indoors only. With partial exposure to direct sun for 4-6 months, large parts of this rug turned to dust! I would order again but ONLY for indoors or full shade.

    Read More
    samsab September 27, 2015
  • Vibrant!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as the picture shows. Vibrant colors that hold up in the bad weather we had right after we out this outside.

    Read More
    Jessica K. September 26, 2015
  • Decent rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice colors...takes a while to unfurl. All in all good deal

    Read More
    terrence c. August 18, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Easy to maintain and love the colors

    Read More
    hellahbh July 8, 2015
  • Satisifed for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 3 of these rugs and ended up having to exchange 2 of them due to a defect in the rug. Although this caused a frustrating delay, Overstock was good about handling the exchange and the replacements we received were fine. The rug is quite thin but seems to be holding up well so far. It is a fair value for the price.

    Read More
    MIchalena F. June 8, 2015
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    This rug came rolled like most rugs do and it was never able to stay down. It was constantly curling on the end this causing r to constantly trip on the rug. I ultately threw it out bc of how frustrated I got with the rugs inability to flatten

    Read More
    jhein717 May 1, 2015
  • Great rug, good value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a very nice way to stop the dirt coming into my house. I have it in a hallway between the garage and kitchen. It is a generous sized runner that vacuums up well. The colors are nice and help hide the dirt.

    Read More
    hamiltonvalady March 24, 2015
  • Nice for a mud room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a mud room and it works out very nicely. Easy to clean. Some people claim it is hard to get it to lay flat but the trick is to roll it up in reverse overnight and then lay it out. You can also use a couple pieces of carpet tape to adhere to the floor which won't hurt the wood.

    Read More
    siempre21 March 13, 2015
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and look of this product are very good. The colors are darker than they appear in the pictures, however.

    Read More
    catherine60 September 18, 2014
  • Great Colour
    Verified Purchase

    The colour is perfect for my green kitchen, it warms up my hardwood floors and cupboards. Don't forger to get the rug pad.

    Read More
    cabba June 21, 2014
  • Rug Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is attractive and durable (stands up to 3 dogs and 3 grandchildren), however, have had an issue with the ends curling. Have tried weighting the corners and taping the corners down to no avail. Am using the rug in a hallway between the laundry room and kitchen to minimize the tripping hazard.

    Read More
    momfarmer June 7, 2014
  • Good runner
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in person- the colors are pretty true to the picture

    Read More
    halo2810 January 15, 2014
  • Nice, much like I expected
    Verified Purchase

    For the most part, I am very pleased. The runner is what I expected. I like the width of it...not too narrow. I like that it has substance to it. It's weighty enough, not flimsy. I have a problem with the corners curling up, but I hope that putting rug corners underneath it will fix the problem.

    Read More
    sarahsbuys08 December 25, 2013
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are better than they look online - richer and warmer. I'm ordering another one!! Love the ability to hose it off if necessary since it's in the kitchen. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    lulu8910 November 23, 2013
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fall color rug, just what we needed. Colors are just like described.

    Read More
    mtlaurel October 20, 2013
Sponsored Links