Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $59.99

Save $15.00 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Town Sisal with Cotton Border Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was expecting the rug to look like how it does in the photo but instead it is alot darker and it has an orange tent to it. It is also very uncomfortable to walk on. I would definitely not recommend it.

    Read More
    Kristyn K. July 25, 2017
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug added to the casual relaxed feeling in living/reading room.

    Read More
    Latarche S. July 10, 2017
  • A great rug for a porch or other indoor-outdoor s
    Verified Purchase

    We put this on the floor of our enclosed balcony! It is perfect for this kind of indoor-outdoor space!

    Read More
    Sara W. June 14, 2017
  • Not a great rug for high traffic areas
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard to vacuum and clean

    Read More
    Ann C. J. May 24, 2016
  • Beautiful & durable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this sisal rug for our kitchen. Looks beautiful. Excellent quality. Hasn't stained or frayed even with a messy husband and 3 dogs!

    Read More
    melissa b. March 5, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! Unrolls perfectly, no slip, easy to vacuum and looks great!

    Read More
    Mary B. November 19, 2015
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks nice, but it is very painful to walk on without shoes. It feels like walking on jagged concrete. I'm sure that I'll be replacing it before long.

    Read More
    Erich Y. November 2, 2015
  • Nice product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look, just a bit too hard on bare feet.

    Read More
    Mayte A. August 26, 2015
  • color not the same as picture
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was good but the color was yellow. I thought it would be more neutral toned.

    Read More
    northtexas99 August 23, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase except for its variation in colour. The rug is much darker than on the photo, almost tanned which may or may not suit your requirements.

    Read More
    KBS August 20, 2015
  • Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug I ordered was alot more yellow than I expected. I am not using it in the room I ordered it for because of the color. I will keep it for another spot bc it is a good quality rug for the price.

    Read More
    EB August 2, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant looking in my dining room. Not very comfy to walk on but I think all sisal rugs feel like this. I'm happy with it and hope it lasts!

    Read More
    shortysoproper May 21, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks awesome in our screened porch.

    Read More
    pamcolwell May 12, 2015
  • Like them.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for our beach house. They add nice texture and look like decent quality. I haven't spilled anything on them, so I don't know how easy they are to clean. I vacuum them regularly. Sand seems to "sift" down through the sisal, so I also vacuum underneath to keep woofloor clean and free from scratches.

    Read More
    debra1983 February 7, 2015
  • Loved the rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Loved the rug. Matched my living room perfectly.

    Read More
    lapinkchic August 12, 2014
  • Not great to walk on
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, but not a rug you would want to walk on with bare feet. Made with a hard weave that is bumpy and not pleasant to walk on. I wouldn't have bought it if I had known.

    Read More
    joy999 December 8, 2013
  • Great beach house buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our beach house . Went through 3 months of rentals unscathed. It looks great and hides the sand.

    Read More
    cewart October 18, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Solid rug, like the size under our dining table, rubber backing is nice for no slip. There is a bit of a smell (I am very sensitive) that goes away pretty quickly. The material isn't great on bare feet, but isn't super bad.

    Read More
    kikimpls October 15, 2013
  • Couldn't be happier!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for months for a nice looking and good quality natural fiber rug. I finally settled on this one from Overstock. I was a little concerned that because the price was so reasonable that it wouldn't be up to snuff, but after reading the other reviews I decided to give it a try, and so glad I did. The color is beauitiful and the quality is great - a wonderful value for the money. I especially love the contrasting border and the non-slip backing. As you can expect with natural fiber, it's not a rug you'd want to roll around on, but it looks great, is easy to clean and appears to be very durable. Plus, the quick shipping was an added bonus.

    Read More
    beanny1 August 27, 2013
  • Nice but kind of yellow
    Verified Purchase

    Just opened the 2 rugs I purchased. Seem like good quality but the color of the sisal material is a lot more yellow than the pictures on line.

    Read More
    sisalbuyer August 17, 2013
Sponsored Links