Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Town Sisal and Black Cotton Border Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sisal and Black Cotton Border Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Conservative casual. Well made and holds up under daily traffic. Highly recommend. Shade is slightly lighter than pictured.

    Read More
    Charles P. November 7, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my 3 seasons room! I think it’s perfect! It was just as described and came when expected.

    Read More
    Sandra F. October 30, 2017
  • Sisal Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this sisal rug roughly 6 years ago and it is in a high traffic area of our home. It still looks great! It was a bit rough on the feet at first, but it softened after some wear.

    Read More
    Amy S. August 25, 2017
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    great rug at a great price

    Read More
    haht99 July 12, 2017
  • color disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointed in the color. it is orangey-red,. i expected wheat colored hue. not sure is can use it.

    Read More
    elizabeth l. July 4, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Definitely a great deal! I would recommend it for indoor or outdoor space. It is Exactly as described and pictured. I hAve not had it long enough to rate it on long term wear but appears to be well made. I am satisfied with the quality of the rug.

    Read More
    bbcobb June 26, 2017
  • Wet rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the rug. It's outside on my deck. The only downfall is that it takes a long time to dry when it rains.

    Read More
    moira n. June 23, 2017
  • Paula
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous Rug...goes with everything...especially if you like a natural organic look.

    Read More
    paula w. April 21, 2017
  • It is a golden orange color
    Verified Purchase

    Looks almost tan in the picture. It is not tan at all. It is a golden orange.

    Read More
    Andrea B. April 17, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this type of rug for 14 years...used to be able to find in store but now only online. I use it use my kitchen table and it's perfect for this use.

    Read More
    Rob C. April 4, 2017
  • Super Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in our beach condo that get rented heavily. After almost three years it still looks perfect. Very stain resistant and eat to spot clean if needed. One of our renters tracked blood from a foot cut across it and I didn't see it for a week or so after. Came right out with a little spot remover. Love this rug!

    Read More
    • Woven Town Sisal and Black Cotton Border Rug (8' x 10')
    Leslie L. July 31, 2016
  • Our feet would like to share an opinion here...
    Verified Purchase

    While I really like the look of this sisal rug, my family's feet insisted on writing their review which is "OUCH!" Yes, this rug is actually painful on bare feet. I purchased the same rug, smaller size, for my adjoining dining room and am sad to find that the sisal isn't even close in color. This rug is more yellow-gold straw color while the dining room rug is more muted sand color (both w/black edging). I can only hope that these rugs wear really well because we sure aren't keeping them because they're comfortable to walk or sit on!

    Read More
    marthajp August 5, 2013
  • Uncertain
    Verified Purchase

    a little disappointed. carpet does not have high traffic yet when I rolled up to vacuum, appeared to be small areas where backing is breaking down.

    Read More
    281cottagerl March 20, 2013
  • A great compliment to my furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really pleased, this rug finishes off my living room. I've spent the last 10 months putting together a new home and this is just about the last piece. When I opened up the rug - it looked too orange. I put it down in a large room with a dark brown hardwood floor, beige sofa and 2 patterned chairs with more brown/beige. The banding really sets off the rug nicely from the floow and wow - the rug is a nice straw color and really pops the furniture. The size (8'x10') works well in an open-concept home, and helps define the living room area. And since I have two long-haired dogs, it vacuums well. Love It!

    Read More
    kshome May 24, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking to replace a similar area rug that had taken its toll with pets over the years. This rug was fairly priced, pretty much looked as expected (just a bit lighter in color than I imagined) and seems to be durable so far. Once unrolled and in place, there was a slight odor that took about 2 weeks to completely go away. There were some stringy areas that also needed to be trimmed off, but overall its a good rug for the money.

    Read More
    susankg April 12, 2012
  • Awesome Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality rug. Fast shipment! Looks wonderful!

    Read More
    scubajen March 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Corey P. June 4, 2017