Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Town Chocolate Sisal with Cotton Border Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well made rug, ideal for our summer house on the beach. It has a vinyl backing, so, sand does not 'fall through'. The color is slightly more gold / yellow than sand/ beige. Unlike other sisal rugs I have owned, this one does not have a strong smell. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Michael B. July 31, 2017
  • rough on your feet
    Verified Purchase

    Very rough on your feet. The color is not as shown at least on my screen. Between tan, beige, and gold; gold would be most accurate. The border color seems accurate. Still waiting for the rug to kink out (it's only been 2 days). Very minor odor. This rug works well in my cat area. I can use the broom vac for my daily cleaning which is way easier than the upright vac. All in all a good buy.

    Read More
    Heidi R. July 15, 2017
  • It's a rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's a rug, it does rug stuff. Seems nice, and accurately described. Happy enough with it, especially for the price.

    Read More
    Paul F. July 7, 2017
  • Woven Town Chocolate Sisal with Cotton Border Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Came as expected. Works beautifully in my room. Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Diane M. June 15, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality has held up wonderfully with four kids.

    Read More
    Alice A. June 3, 2017
  • Love this sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    It was slightly lighter than I had thought it would be but I think it is well-made and was an extremely reasonable purchase! Looks great in our den!

    Read More
    Natalie G. January 22, 2016
  • Sarah
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a large rug. It's sisal so it is not soft. I love it!

    Read More
    swelch December 28, 2015
  • Great value and beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for the living room of my waterside condo. The chocolate trim was what I wanted to tie it to my espresso furniture and the woven design is just casual enough to fit into my seaside theme. It's very tightly woven which I prefer and is comfortable to walk on. The color of the rug is VERY golden as opposed to a more neutral grey or natural so be aware. All around good value and quality.

    Read More
    victoryworks December 23, 2015
  • Perfect for outdoor patio
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for our outdoor patio. Well made, tightly woven. Just what we needed as it is setting over mulch.

    Read More
    Laura L. October 13, 2015
  • Cynthia K
    Verified Purchase

    Good price on a good basic

    Read More
    Cynthia K. July 31, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just wish the color was a little darker. It is more yellow (corn color) than brown.

    Read More
    sasjaloftin February 12, 2015
  • FANTASTIC RUG! Great price and Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug at an amazing price. It has gold undertones and dark chocolate brown border. I ordered this to replace another sisal rug that I had bought that didn't match the description and am THRILLED with this one. Lays flat and has padding on back so it doesn't move and you do NOT need a rug pad. Couldn't be happier with this purchase!

    Read More
    cosmicgalaxy November 19, 2014
  • new rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect rug for our beach house. I am very pleased with it's look, durability, and ease of cleaning.

    Read More
    bdhammond July 8, 2014
  • Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Still looks good after almost two years. It's a true sisal, so it's scratchy on bare feet, and you definitely aren't going to want to lounge on it. Has recovered from spills etc. without tons of effort. A nice, flat, clean look for your room. The latex backing keeps It in place on our hardwood floors.

    Read More
    laurenfinn January 11, 2014
  • Great rug in every way!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug and very good quality. Very very pleased!

    Read More
    frog1768 March 12, 2013
  • Disappointed in quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug with a black border two years ago and the quality was great. The material in this new rug is not as good as the first one. It is in my bedroom and uncomfortable to walk barefoot on. It does have rubber backing which is nice. It does not have any wrinkles. I ordered the 9x12 and it is very heavy. Took four people to get it under bed.

    Read More
    sasafras2 November 19, 2012
  • Postive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I love my carpet and I may order another one in a few weeks. I will let you know when I'm ready. I am very pleased with it and maybe would like to know if you have a sisal that is a little bit softer to the touch.

    Read More
    cr3904 May 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria M. July 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wavydavesmom June 5, 2016