Starting at: $99.99

Save $494.01 (83%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Town Chocolate Sisal with Cotton Border Rug (8'x10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Chocolate border
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the chocolate bordered sisal rug. Nice understated piece to use in my neutral-warm beige dining room for a warm, natural but casual feel. Aesthetically pleasing. Can compliment many types of decor and colors. Just don't step on it with bare feet. Ouch.

    Read More
    mariclare January 10, 2017
  • Durable rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have a pit bull who loves to stretch on the rug. My old rug would get caught on her nails and runs would result. This rug has a tight wove and durable fabric.

    Read More
    lenoir2 December 3, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for price! Color is perfect neutral shade .

    Read More
    Robert W. October 16, 2016
  • The rug is golden
    Verified Purchase

    I should have listened to the reviews. This rug is definitely golden in color - very different from every other sisal I've had. Does not look like a natural, neutral color I was hoping for.

    Read More
    stepheke August 28, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy fug but Stains really easy. Tried everything to get it out.

    Read More
    swall52342 August 1, 2016
  • Nice rug-watch the border color you choose
    Verified Purchase

    The rug itself is nice. The only quibble I had with it is that I ordered "beige" but the color of the border is actually "sage." The main rug is color-correct, just the border is not as described.

    Read More
    OstkUser133579 July 28, 2016
  • Black was duller/more faded than expected but...
    Verified Purchase

    ...overall I'm quite pleased with this purchase. The rug arrived quickly and looks lovely in our living room, and the quality is good for the price. The only issue I had was that the black cotton border was duller and more faded-looking than expected. Instead of being a nice deep, rich, dark ebony color, it was more of really, really dark navy blue. Not a deal-breaker for me but I still thought people should know.

    Read More
    hanuman July 4, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug..it's huge and the perfect thing for my beach style room. It's not super soft to stand on but it's great.

    Read More
    OstkUser228826 June 25, 2016
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a rug that would not overpower the style in my living room but wanted a splash of color... this was the perfect one!

    Read More
    Janet S. November 23, 2015
  • Just like pic
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, delivered fast. Looks amazing under our dining room table. Fabulous purchase.

    Read More
    customersince2001 August 25, 2015
  • Sisal Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug but you have to realize that the rug is a rough texture with grooves so it is not soft to sit on and a little tricky to vacuum because all the dust, crumbs, etc. get caught in the grooves. Would do better in an enclosed terrace or patio that a living room

    Read More
    Claudia K. August 21, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to stage a home for sale and it looks very high end. (House sold in 3 days).

    Read More
    jillmn August 4, 2015
  • Long Time Overstock Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Used in my office, and it's held up well; even after getting wet from a roof leak.

    Read More
    jerven June 2, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Use it in dining room. High quality. Well made. Rubber backing gives it a strong odor at first but it wears off quickly. Looks great.

    Read More
    j0309 February 7, 2015
  • good looking
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as pictured, it didn't have damage of any kind. But it is just a rug.

    Read More
    chileanmamacita June 19, 2014
  • Looks great and easy to keep clean
    Verified Purchase

    Did not think it would look this good. Well made and easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    cheapscapes April 30, 2014
  • Woven chocolate rug sisal
    Verified Purchase

    Way to rough on feet. Little child fell and scrapped head on rug and got skinner on forehead. Not comfortable and slightly dangerous.

    Read More
    rugshopper100 March 13, 2014
  • Nice looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nice looking, however it's definitely not comfortable to walk on.

    Read More
    tohot February 18, 2014
  • Perfect Sisal Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is lovely and delivered SO fast! perfect for my family room!

    Read More
    ediehornsby January 3, 2014
  • Wears well, protects indoor wood floor, looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug protects the old hardwood floor (90 years old) in our study. It looks nice, wears well, is easy to clean. Office chairs easily roll on it (rather than catching, like carpet would). We clean it with a vacuum and spot treat for the occasional coffee accident (no stains show after cleaning).

    Read More
    thelacey October 31, 2013
Sponsored Links