Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $32.79

Save $8.20 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Town Chocolate Sisal with Cotton Border Rug (4'x6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It was good to have it, but I could not clean it
    Verified Purchase

    it serve it's porpoise of protecting the floor from getting damage from the chairs and table.

    Read More
    Emilse B. July 6, 2017
  • Cotton Border Rug

    Color was no where near the color on line. It was much, much darker than it appeared on line.

    Read More
    OstkUser128377 March 15, 2017
  • The photo does not represent the true color
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is more cinnamon colored than the tan shown in pics. I will have to return as it is not what I expected.

    Read More
    chezloriv February 18, 2017
  • Really good quality accent rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really good, sturdy sisal rug. I would recommend it to anyone. My cats are even scratching it with their claws and it is remaining in tack. I'm very happy I purchased this rug.

    Read More
    Karen W. December 5, 2015
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just what I was looking for. I can vacuum easily and it rolled out flat after being stored for a while until I was ready for it.

    Read More
    Mary B. October 23, 2015
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for for my sun room. Needed a clean, simple looks with a "zen" vibe. The traditional sisal rug was the right look in the 4x6 size that I needed. Great value when I compared to other similar rugs. Very fast delivery.

    Read More
    voorlady April 22, 2014
  • Cotton rug with sisal
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is way to rough on feet. My child tripped on it and got a skinner on head. Too rough, not comfortable, would not buy again.

    Read More
    rugshopper100 March 13, 2014
  • Color of this rug is yellow orange, not beige!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a beige sisal with a border, this isn't for you! The rug is VERY yellow-orange in color (think a lighter shade of boxed macaroni and cheese).

    Read More
    elysecjl January 9, 2014
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something for my screened in porch. When I saw tha sisal with brown trim, I knew this would work. I bought two 4x6 rugs. One for each side of the porch and they fit perfectly! Very happy with the purchase and the price. And with the free shipping, you can't go wrong. The rugs are just as advertised and the quality is excellent. Great for our beach house!

    Read More
    beachbag50 November 13, 2013
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    good value for this rug - looks more expensive than it is

    Read More
    oakland5 June 20, 2013
  • Worked Perfect for our Office
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug to go into a room we remodeled into an office. We were looking for something simple and not busy and this rug worked perfectly for us.

    Read More
    audbaby April 26, 2013
  • Exceeds expectations
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I both LOVE this rug, and for the cost, you can't go wrong. Purchased for a closed in porch we use year-round and bouth the one with red border. It's perfect size and looks made for the area

    Read More
    chorusmistress March 28, 2013
  • Seemed to be a nice rug but it has a latex backing
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the rug and it seemed to be well made, however, I returned it because it has a latex back and I do not want a rug with a latex back. No where in the item description did it state that the rug has a latex back. The color of the rug was actually darker than it appeared on my computer monitor. On my monitor the color looked like a creamy beige but it actually was a yellowish tan. Shipping was fast and Overstock customer service was very helpful and courteous with the return of the rug.

    Read More
    mineymoe March 20, 2013
  • UGLY
    Verified Purchase

    The border is ugly, the color is faded looking old from day 1. The body of the rug holds everything,there is noway to clean it. Thrown it away after 2 months.

    Read More
    happybigcat7 March 6, 2013
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my rug, the only problem I spotted was a row of the jute was a little, lighter than the rest of the rug.

    Read More
    silky348 February 7, 2013
  • Nice rug especially for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the price of this sisal rug and decided to try it since my other sisal rug needed to be replaced desperately. It appears to be durable and made well. The border is a bit on the green tint side which I would have prefered more neutral, but it's not a big deal for where we have the rug. I cannot recall the exact color I ordered, but the border looked more natural in color then it is.

    Read More
    snyderstein June 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cleanit48 April 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Catherine M. October 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JENILLEY M. October 21, 2016
Sponsored Links