Sale $198.53

Was: $233.56

Save $35.03 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Terrance Indoor/Outdoor Floral Rug (8'8 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It is 3D
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was surprised when I received this rug to find that it is 3 dimensional. No where in the description did it say that the leaves were raised. It is a very pretty rug, but doesn't seem to be wearing as well as I had hoped, but it gets very high use at my house.

    Read More
    shopslotz August 31, 2017
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Liked it fine but it should be noted that the nap is uneven ; the leaf patterns are raised compared to the whole. It worked out ok.

    Read More
    Helen S. July 19, 2017
  • Photo doesn't do it justice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this indoor outdoor rug for use on a covered deck. What is not evident in the photograph is that the design areas are raised and made of a short nap, while the base of the carpet is a woven texture. This really makes the design pop. The colors are very vibrant. We have not been using it for very long so I cannot comment on how it will wear. However, on the second day we had it, it was baptized with a full cup of black coffee which cleaned up beautifully. Many guests have asked if we purchased it from that *** store.

    Read More
    Lynn F. July 14, 2017
  • Great rug, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my dining room area. I like to use indoor/outdoor rugs inside because they are excellent in warding off food and pet issues. Looks beautiful and have received lots of compliments.

    Read More
    hilljax9 June 14, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, it was perfect for my screened in porch.

    Read More
    jbolton0220 May 11, 2017
  • Woven Terrance Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I don't know if I like it because I have not unrolled it yet. I hope it is exactly what I was looking for but don't know yet. I put 3 starts because I think I will like it at least this much

    Read More
    dentino3 April 17, 2017
  • Beautiful & functional rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The colors are more vibrant than pictured, but just the right amount of earth tones for my living room. I bought it to replace a wool rug that was impossible to keep clean with having 4 large dogs. This rug cleans up easily and dog hair vacuums right up and doesn't get stuck on the fibers. Soft to walk on but not a lot of cushion to sit on (hardwood underneath). Only cons: takes a while for edges/corners to lay flat, and I already have a snag from my big dogs nails (but they are super playful in the house). I would highly recommend this rug! I bought 2 others sizes as well.

    Read More
    Michelle R. March 29, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    The design on this rug appears to be simple, but in person it this rug is amazing. The leaves physically pop out of the rug and the colors are dimensional. Truly a great buy. The quality of the rug is great for the price.

    Read More
    April E. January 23, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on lanai. Cleans great with vacume

    Read More
    Marsha L. January 6, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is perfect on my screened in porch

    Read More
    Lisa G. October 19, 2016
  • Southern cal gal
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are great! Purchased this rug a few years ago but it did fade after 2 seasons in Southern California sunshine without cover. We now have covered our patio and it looks grear

    Read More
    Marla D. October 7, 2016
  • Great look, didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this when it arrived. Beautiful look but no endurance. It's been on my deck since end of May and edges are unraveling and pile failing badly, color fading.

    Read More
    Susan S. September 18, 2016
  • I bought 2 and 1 fizzled
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these and had them side by side on my deck as one big rug. One of these lost its fuzzy texture in 4 months of outdoor use - it has lost its raised profile of leaves and is dull. The other is holding up well. Now wondering about Overstock policy on failed merchandise.

    Read More
    OstkUser363611 July 10, 2016
  • Made a great living room rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price on this one. Matched our decor perfectly and is easy to vacuum. Did take a while to 'relax' and unroll completely. Occasionally have to pat corners down.

    Read More
    kassyt22 May 19, 2016
  • -----------
    Verified Purchase

    Great rugs , really great price, would suggest them to friends and family

    Read More
    rudie May 7, 2016
  • Eileen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. More for indoor than outdoor use as it cannot be hosed off.

    Read More
    Eileen W. April 30, 2016
  • David
    Verified Purchase

    I would not use it for indoors but it is just what we were looking for our screened porch.

    Read More
    David R. March 11, 2016
  • Another beautiful look...
    Verified Purchase

    This is an outdoor/indoor carpet, makes two that I purchased now. It also has a much tighter nape, and like my other one it still feels good under bare feet. This one is going in our office and I believe will be much easier to work with desk chairs with rollers. The online photos can't touch how vibrant the colors are...I love it.

    Read More
    D'non March 10, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug great colors just slightly thin but overall good price

    Read More
    Edward Henson J. February 24, 2016
  • Trio purchased
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE the way these look and have given one of the runners to my daughter to use on her open porch, she hoses it down. I used the big one in my bedroom for a long time, after my move, used it in my living room. Easy to clean, flat but smooth to the feet...the pile of the leaves is thicker but looks fine. I like it because it is easy to clean and holds up to the traffic of my life. I sew a lot and do not want to deal with pulling threads out of thick carpeting. Use a thick under carpet backing to soften the feel.

    Read More
    tilda70 February 22, 2016