Sale: $153.89

MSRP: $603.00

Save $449.11 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Terrance Indoor/Outdoor Floral Rug (8'8 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    The design on this rug appears to be simple, but in person it this rug is amazing. The leaves physically pop out of the rug and the colors are dimensional. Truly a great buy. The quality of the rug is great for the price.

    Read More
    April E. January 23, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on lanai. Cleans great with vacume

    Read More
    Marsha L. January 6, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is perfect on my screened in porch

    Read More
    Lisa G. October 19, 2016
  • Southern cal gal
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are great! Purchased this rug a few years ago but it did fade after 2 seasons in Southern California sunshine without cover. We now have covered our patio and it looks grear

    Read More
    Marla D. October 7, 2016
  • Great look, didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this when it arrived. Beautiful look but no endurance. It's been on my deck since end of May and edges are unraveling and pile failing badly, color fading.

    Read More
    Susan S. September 18, 2016
  • I bought 2 and 1 fizzled
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these and had them side by side on my deck as one big rug. One of these lost its fuzzy texture in 4 months of outdoor use - it has lost its raised profile of leaves and is dull. The other is holding up well. Now wondering about Overstock policy on failed merchandise.

    Read More
    OstkUser363611 July 10, 2016
  • Made a great living room rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price on this one. Matched our decor perfectly and is easy to vacuum. Did take a while to 'relax' and unroll completely. Occasionally have to pat corners down.

    Read More
    kassyt22 May 19, 2016
  • -----------
    Verified Purchase

    Great rugs , really great price, would suggest them to friends and family

    Read More
    rudie May 7, 2016
  • Eileen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. More for indoor than outdoor use as it cannot be hosed off.

    Read More
    Eileen W. April 30, 2016
  • David
    Verified Purchase

    I would not use it for indoors but it is just what we were looking for our screened porch.

    Read More
    David R. March 11, 2016
  • Another beautiful look...
    Verified Purchase

    This is an outdoor/indoor carpet, makes two that I purchased now. It also has a much tighter nape, and like my other one it still feels good under bare feet. This one is going in our office and I believe will be much easier to work with desk chairs with rollers. The online photos can't touch how vibrant the colors are...I love it.

    Read More
    D'non March 10, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug great colors just slightly thin but overall good price

    Read More
    Edward Henson J. February 24, 2016
  • Trio purchased
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE the way these look and have given one of the runners to my daughter to use on her open porch, she hoses it down. I used the big one in my bedroom for a long time, after my move, used it in my living room. Easy to clean, flat but smooth to the feet...the pile of the leaves is thicker but looks fine. I like it because it is easy to clean and holds up to the traffic of my life. I sew a lot and do not want to deal with pulling threads out of thick carpeting. Use a thick under carpet backing to soften the feel.

    Read More
    tilda63 February 22, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug completes my Arizona room. Looks fantastic and feels nice too.

    Read More
    Rick S. October 2, 2015
  • moosicster
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors and weight for porch. So far doesn't show wear. Rolled up for the winter, still great after unrolling in spring. The leaves are soft on my feet.

    Read More
    moosicster August 29, 2015
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality. Using this rug under covered porch area. Colors are beautiful too.

    Read More
    Donna B. May 20, 2015
  • Woven Terrance outdoor floral rug is great!
    Verified Purchase

    I spent hours online looking for an outdoor rug to go under our brown table and bench seating on our patio. While I would not recommend this rug for indoor use (it literally has a woven/wood slat background), it is beautiful and ideal for the outdoors. It looks great with my outdoor furniture, and pictures online are very true to color. I would recommend this rug, and will continue to buy from Overstock.

    Read More
    julezee April 5, 2014
  • Outstanding indoor/outdoor Floral Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am using it on our outdoor covered patio. After two weeks it still is not lying flat, but it's making progress. I can't imagine anyone using it indoor, but maybe with a pad it would be thick enough. I love the size of it and it matching my rust cushions on my wicker furniture. It was a great buy for this purpose.

    Read More
    lgaylesmith May 1, 2013
  • Not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looked good on the site, but when it arrived, i was shocked at its poor quality, its thin, and is wearing out very fast, i put it in my living room, and i would not recommend it for a high traffic area such as my living room. Its also a bit dull, it really dulled up my living room, im already thinking of replacing the rug..all in all im not really impressed with overstock products, on the website they look pretty good but when you see them, its a far cry fro the description and pictures. i would recommend you save your money, walk into a rug store, touch feel and see what you are buying before you make a purchase.

    Read More
    jaleen79 October 16, 2012
  • I didn't actually keep the rug . . . .
    Verified Purchase

    I sent it back because they sent me the wrong rug! They sent me a rug made by the same company with the same colors, but it was a squares pattern and not the fern pattern, which is why I returned it. However, Overstock wanted me to write a review and I can tell from the one I did get that it is kind of thin, but is OK for certain uses. If it had been the right pattern, I probably would have kept it since my use was in a casual room. I wouldn't use it in a fancy LR.

    Read More
    northwestpeach September 26, 2012
Sponsored Links