Sale: $80.99

MSRP: $198.00

Save $117.01 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Terrance Indoor/Outdoor Floral Rug (5 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love the rugs.
    Verified Purchase

    Great rugs, well made and soft.

    Read More
    jmdsrd June 15, 2016
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug on my front porch & it's not bad. Still having trouble getting it to lay flat though.

    Read More
    Tracey H. June 8, 2016
  • frequent shopper
    Verified Purchase

    good color. paper thin. edges curl.

    Read More
    sassywon May 17, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and softer than I thought it would be!

    Read More
    jodi o. April 19, 2016
  • Beautiful addition!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received today my Terrance indoor/outdoor rug. It is going to make a beautiful addition to my 4 piece wicker group I purchased a few weeks ago from you.

    Read More
    Pamela G. April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are just like pic. Using in a heavy indoor traffic area (with an active dog). Cleaning - I use the vacuum cleaner on floor setting and works great. After several months still looks like new. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    butterfly April 14, 2016
  • Outdoor rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Use this rug on my patio. Can sweep or clean with water hose. Good quality.

    Read More
    CAROLYN W. April 7, 2016
  • great quality, looks beatiful
    Verified Purchase

    Goodt quality, looks beatiful

    Read More
    Bernardo D. March 7, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with size and quality and design.

    Read More
    Becky C. March 4, 2016
  • love it, love it, love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks beautiful in my foyer, love the colors, quality, everything.

    Read More
    Dorthea H. March 2, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are just as pictured and rug is beautiful for indoor or outdoor use!

    Read More
    Becky P. Love this set! February 24, 2016
  • Pretty to start off with
    Verified Purchase

    Did like this rug with its raised almost felt like pattern but it was used in a bad spot outdoors. Had run off from a hill, under the patio table w/ a big umbrella on it. Placed on concrete and never really had a decent chance to dry out. First year held up well, second year it rained like the dickens - did it in, got moldy. Got one of those plastic woven rugs - a godsend for that sort of environment.

    Read More
    kittenmilo January 5, 2016
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We built a little mudroom on the back of the garage, and I wanted a pretty rug, but not too feminine, so the kids' tootsies didn't get cold on the cement floor. This is almost too nice - pretty but not too girly, rugged and just soft enough for little feet. One side rolls up a bit (we put that side under the bench), and this won't be the easiest to sweep due to the texture (we can either bang it out or vacuum). Great price, nice rug!

    Read More
    Christina H. November 25, 2015
  • 2ND PURCHASE OF THIS CARPET SO I MUST LIKE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I HAD PREVIOUSLY PURCHASED THE RUNNER AND LIKED IT SO MUCH THAT I PURCHASE THIS 5X8 VERSION. THE ONLY NEGATIVE IS THERE IS NO BACKNG SO YOU HAVE TO PURCHASE A NON-SLIP AND CORNER PEICES TO HOLD IT DOWN.

    Read More
    daxine November 10, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Not an amazing print but it was nice for outdoor use! I wouldn't use it inside a bit rough on bare feet!

    Read More
    jfamily08 November 9, 2015
  • Great quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors. Very pleased.

    Read More
    magpie777 October 8, 2015
  • Pretty but would work better indoors.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my patio. It does have raised leaves, stems, etc. which make it more difficult to sweep away leaf and outdoor debris. It is very attractive however, and still looked good after multiple rainstorms. It now decorates my basement floor.

    Read More
    Weze October 6, 2015
  • Really nice and suitable for outdoor use
    Verified Purchase

    Raised flower pattern. Brown back grown has somewhat of a bamboo appearance but it is not. Looks really pretty, vibrant colors. Recommend outdoor under pad for quicker drying.

    Read More
    AKEE August 29, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    very fast shipping, thank you

    Read More
    vjeffski August 6, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my patio and love it! Only thing is, it's been out there for a few weeks now, and the edges still haven't relaxed to a flat position.

    Read More
    April W. April 8, 2015
Sponsored Links