Sale: $67.99

MSRP: $123.00

Save $55.01 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Terrance Indoor/Outdoor Floral Rug (3'9 x 5'8)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor Floral Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice touch to outdoor patio. Not very easy to use a wet/dry vac in order to clean.

    Read More
    consume2 May 17, 2017
  • woven terrance rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful.. Love the texture and color.

    Read More
    Lori B. January 10, 2017
  • Attractive rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is more attractive in person. I didn't realize that it was so textured, with the floral standing out. I really like it: it adds life to an otherwise dull room.

    Read More
    062014 January 5, 2017
  • Love the rugs.
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely fast shipping and we just love the carpets. We are using them under our patio awning and door awning of our motorhome. Colors match our coach perfectly.

    Read More
    jmdsrd June 15, 2016
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a large entry rug to catch leaves, rain, etc from people and puppy feet! This one is so pretty, doesn't show dirt, vacuums easily and stays out on our laminate floor. When it first arrived the corners were sticking up from being rolled up. I put books on the corners for 2 hours and the rug was flat. I am very pleased!

    Read More
    reviewqueen1 May 19, 2016
  • Lovely Addition to our Entry
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fits perfectly in our rather rustic home. I chose it for the design and its colors as well as the size. It graces the entry at our front door and makes a wonderful welcome to our home. It did take quite some time for the edges to lay flat, so you have to be patient with that. It's easy to clean as it's indoor-outdoor, which is why it is good for an entry... especially when one has dogs. You will need a rug pad under it.

    Read More
    cabinchick May 15, 2016
  • ---------
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several and would purchase again

    Read More
    rudie May 7, 2016
  • Colors look awful
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were no where near what was described in the details. I am very disappointed

    Read More
    Cathy V. April 26, 2016
  • Sewing Accountant
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and it looks great on my apartment balcony and will look great once I am able to plant flowers and herbs in planters.

    Read More
    accountant quilter April 10, 2016
  • Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item as a runner for the hallway .. The colors and pattern are true to image shown and the quality is great ... So much so I purchased the coordinating rug for the entry way. Great quality and beautifully made!

    Read More
    Johanna C. December 9, 2015
  • Not quite what I expected but I kept it
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are bright and nice, but what I didn't understand is that the pattern is RAISED. It's NOT a flat rug. Thus I have it on my front porch, but I tell folks to be careful because the edges haven't fully come down (after being curled up) and the pattern is raised enough that you should watch. So it's bright, engaging and certainly stands out and helps make a drab space brighter, but for me, it's not as useful as I had hoped. I kept it because I didn't want the hassle of returning it.

    Read More
    Jessica R. October 30, 2015
  • Durable and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this run for close to a year now and I really like it. We have it indoors at a doorway. It gets a lot of wear being located there and is doing great! The background is almost like a sisal rug and the leaf design is raised above that and more like a very close-cropped carpet. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Stacey O. September 5, 2015
  • Liked the design, but....
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for indoor use, but it would not lay flat no matter how much you worked on it. Had to return it even though I really like the design. Ended up going with an indoor rug from Overstock which turned out terrific!

    Read More
    Kim B. July 27, 2015
  • Fantastic design and colors but indoors only
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to complement the Woven warm stripes rug to go on my front porch. I actually have purchased this rug twice I like it so much and it matches my exterior décor perfectly. I purchased this rug twice because the first one faded and the it lost some of it pile/fibers from being exposed to the outdoors. While the design and colors of this rug are very beautiful it really isn't great for total outdoor exposure.

    Read More
    tedesign July 23, 2015
  • Great quality and absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    After purchasing two of these rugs I had to have more. My contractors must finished building my custom deck; needed outdoors rugs that were attractive. Not only are they gorgeous but the fabric is soft to the touch when you put your bare feet on it, surprisingly it't not rough or scratchy; it feels good on the bottom of your feet. One of my friends came over to see my new deck and while she was sitting she took off her shoes and was shocked at the texture of the rug and that's when I checked it out...she was right and I was so happy to know that it was even better than I realized. I purchased two 2'6 x7'10 (runners), two 3'9 x5'8 and one 7'10 x 10'8; the quality is great. J'Mae

    Read More
    jmashariki August 1, 2014
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this rug for my front patio. I wanted it to bring out some color to add to the drab colors on my patio. It certainly did. The rug is very nice, with several colors that can compliment other colors and add to the area it is placed in. I had a 6ft by 8 ft rug out on the patio, and my rattan chair and end table also. I just put this over the other rug, and it gave a layered look, and I love it. The rug itself is made of great material that I am sure will last a very long time, and can be cleaned easily. The design also added to what I wanted, since I decorate in elaborate Chinese. I am proud to have this rug. I have only had it a few days, and already have had many compliments from neighbors and friends about its wonderful addition to my patio.

    Read More
    stocky09 March 28, 2014
  • Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three rugs for outdoor use at my doorways. They were made better than expected and prettier than expected. So far they are doing the job.

    Read More
    roanimare February 21, 2014
  • indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I use it in a bathroom--looks very nice The colors are good--it is asy to keep clean

    Read More
    cordaro May 14, 2013
  • Outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my front entry. I had read the reviews about it rolling up. I think it is the background which is woven. I decided to se it on my porch instead. Really like it for that area. I back rolled it a couple times and, it is staying down.

    Read More
    heathercn May 2, 2013
  • Beautiful and artful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug for the reasonable price. I may want to frame the rug rather than put on the floor

    Read More
    davidmingliu December 17, 2011
Sponsored Links