Sale: $70.39

At other retailer: $198.00

Save $127.61 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Tan Bernardino Indoor/Outdoor Moroccan Lattice Rug (5' x 7'6")

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Buyer

    Love this rug , looks so formal but so casual to maintain, timeless pattern ,use it anywhere in the house so neutral goes with any decor , very good value

    Read More
    Tom April 24, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    We are really pleased with the look and durability of this rug. And great price too!

    Read More
    Yvonne S. April 12, 2017
  • Love this rug!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug so much, I'm buying another on for my dinning area!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1045859 March 24, 2017
  • Great Rug Value and Price
    Verified Purchase

    I have been able to coordinate my home with the Moroccan Lattice design in both my living room as well as my office /spare room as well. The style, value and design are affordable while still having quality material status.

    Read More
    guardedone March 10, 2017
  • Top Notch - very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    BARBARA K. February 11, 2017
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    well made rug that added a lot of class to my living room. Used carpet tape to prevent corners from curling up. I couldn't be happier

    Read More
    brb2012 February 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is lovely and looks nice in my living room,

    Read More
    seaopalgirl December 11, 2016
  • IBH
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet is as advertised and the color is perfect. I haven't had any sliding issues on my laminate flooring so you may not need a slip-proof mat. I did have to put some weight on the corners to lie flat but they stopped curling up after a week or so.

    Read More
    Irene H. October 30, 2016
  • Great carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Some people said it didn't lay flat so I turned it over so everyone could walk on it for a week so far so good. It is now in my sitting room, it it works I will buy a large one for my sitting room.

    Read More
    philly1976 October 25, 2016
  • Moroccan lattice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug works for me as I've placed it in a low traffic area. Goes with the decor perfectly. Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    mique October 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love. Easy to clean. Just spot clean or wash down with hose and let dry.

    Read More
    sohappy14 July 21, 2016
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    it doesn't look as nice in person as it does in the photo, but it is good quality and it does the job. feels good underfoot.

    Read More
    majr June 15, 2016
  • Use Caution!

    For me, totally disappointed in this purchase. It is olive green, not tan. The indoor/outdoor carpet is just that. The outdoor is the flat rattan part but the design is raised so when walking on it, it can be uncomfortable. I'll think twice before making this kind of purchase online again. It's very different when you can see in person

    Read More
    2l8k8 May 16, 2016
  • Disappointed in quality
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice but not what I was expecting

    Read More
    byutwit April 23, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my sitting room and it is very nice

    Read More
    Joyce H. March 21, 2016
  • Would buy it again
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are as shown.. perfect size and easy to clean...

    Read More
    Sharon B. March 16, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Gorgeous on the patio.

    Read More
    Donna P. March 7, 2016
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE. LOVE IT. LIKE A VELVET OUTLIME ON A WOVEN RUG.

    Read More
    MARY K. February 6, 2016
  • Not for indoors
    Verified Purchase

    Better for outside. It has a hay smell to it

    Read More
    Sherran D. January 16, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the rug. I have it outside on my balcony. Everybody who sees it just loves it.

    Read More
    Marge G. September 2, 2015
Sponsored Links