| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Stellar Plush Shag Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug did not disappoint. I've had it for more than three years now and it has held up well. I do remember it taking several weeks after unrolling it before it laid perfectly flat.

    Read More
    indygrl7815 July 9, 2017
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for a temporary apartment and have been pleasantly surprised at the quality for the price. The color was very close to the picture. I is soft and comfy to lay on.

    Read More
    lel1044 January 19, 2015
  • Very comfy rug. Just what we needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for what we needed. Soft, shaggy plush in brown. Love it!

    Read More
    bikerdog7 May 3, 2013
  • Color Is Way Off and Not Soft At ALL
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this carpet for my bedroom to go with my bed. The espresso color online looked like the perfect dark, rich brown that I was looking for. Not so. It came through as a BRIGHT orange. Also, the material is very scratchy. This is def going back.

    Read More
    alessandrab April 12, 2013
  • so soft
    Verified Purchase

    i love this rug! it is so soft and plush, and looks great in my living room. my kids love it too; the day i set it up they asked if they could sleep on it that night because it was so comfy! probably will purchase more for other rooms..it's that nice.

    Read More
    jannellieb February 24, 2013
  • Nice Rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug for the money looks great in my son's room he loves it. They got the product to me quickly and I appreciate that it also feel good on your feet. I would order from them again in the future

    Read More
    willowspuppet February 22, 2013
  • Wonderful rug and easy to clean, soft
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, easy to clean and very soft. Great price, couldn't be happier

    Read More
    abbyabigail September 27, 2012
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Color and size as described. Rug was not as soft or thick as I had hoped but it is hard to judge from a picture

    Read More
    kamark May 16, 2012
  • Excellent Value!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the money. Quality seems just as good as rugs costing much more, looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    denis623 May 16, 2012
  • Woven rug
    Verified Purchase

    The woven rug is of very good quality and the perfect color as described.

    Read More
    ladysharon1 April 18, 2012
  • Rug much better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, I was not expecting much, but I needed a frugal answer to a temporary rug for my Master Bedroom. I honestly could not be happier, and I am not even going to replace it. It vacuums nicely, does not shed or pill, and it looks GREAT!

    Read More
    roodie2 April 10, 2012
  • not very thick

    My main complaint about this rug is that it is not very thick. I would not call it a shag rug as it is mentioned in the description. It's more of a cheap sort of flat rug that you would have in a basement. The colors are ok and similar to the screen but the lower than expected quality was disappointing .

    Read More
    unitedfoorball March 24, 2012
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Im extremely happy about my purchase and these rugs. For the price I didn't think they would be as nice of quality, but they are!

    Read More
    brandi803 March 17, 2012
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    Received this rug 2 days after ordering ....so very fast shipping! I unrolled it and vaccumed it to fluff and there is absolutely NO lint or stray threads. Very good quality. Not much in the way of cushioning but I have a rug pad also on the way. It goes perfectly with my daughter's decor.... even though I can NOT stand the color pink... it is her favorite :) I have been shopping around for a while and I am thus far pleased with the quality and we shall see how it holds up over time.

    Read More
    ls1354 March 15, 2012
  • Great area rug
    Verified Purchase

    we are happy with our rug and the short amount of time it took to ship.

    Read More
    hkcook February 3, 2012