Starting at: $67.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Sage Roller Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Defective
    Verified Purchase

    This item itself was defective and sent with defective (stripped) hardware

    Read More
    diane t. August 26, 2016
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    very nice shade for the price. Used them at our cabin and they are beautiful

    Read More
    cruzmax10 July 12, 2016
  • Not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart after a few months

    Read More
    gobranson February 8, 2016
  • Great shades
    Verified Purchase

    Despite some negative reviews that concerned me I decided to take a chance and purchase two for my bedroom. I figured for the low price I could put them in a spare room that I don't use much if I didn't like them enough to keep them in my bedroom. They are very nice!!! I actually like them better than the shades I spent over *** each for my living room. The metal pull chain is just as high quality as the more expensive ones. They were easy to install, much easier than taking down my old faux wood mini blinds that were impossible to clean the dust off of. The color is just as pictured.

    Read More
    Dockterj October 18, 2014
  • checkered matt shade
    Verified Purchase

    This shade is a real attention getter -- it looks like a very thick version of a window screen with the rectangular holes filled with a sage mat. My one word description would be hideous. Otherwise it's a very good shade with a very strong chain.

    Read More
    sname111 September 19, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot beat the price of these shades. Just what I needed to cover the 10 front porch windows. Adding just a hint of color makes it a nice alternative to neutral. I have had them hanging for a couple weeks and even with a strong breeze, they are holding up. A couple were flawed but nothing that would stop me from buying them anyway.

    Read More
    mainegurl July 30, 2014
  • It is what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described! Good value for the money... .. .. .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

    Read More
    omazelez February 10, 2014
  • Great look for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of natural shades but was daunted by the price from other places. These are amazing for the price. We've ordered several and the color varies slightly, but not enough to bother me. They call them sage, but they are a pretty neutral color with a greenish, dried grass hue. I've seen others like this with such a loose weave as to not provide privacy, but these are woven tight enough to obscure the view in to our house at night. They let some light through, but not a lot. They came in so many sizes that we found something perfect for almost all of our windows. For the ones we couldn't, we easily cut the shade to size with a hacksaw, scissors and utility knife. They were easy to install. There aren't that many pieces. The only difficulty I had was having to adjust the chains. We had two that had faulty hardware and didn't pull correctly after installation. I used hardware from another shade we had laying around to fix it. Also, on the bigger ones the side edges of the shade material is serged to prevent fraying, but on the smaller ones, and the ones we cut, they are not. It would be fine except for my cat that walks behind it and has started making it fray a bit. Regardless a really great value for the look.

    Read More
    a2laurel August 2, 2013
  • Love this shade!
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked everywhere for different colored Roller Shades and have had no luck! I have found other sites on line...and they were ridiculously expensive, but was still unable to find Sage! I love the quality of the shade and although it does not have backing on it...it is definitely keeping the sun out when needed! I plan on purchasing additional blinds for several windows and would definitely recommend to friends and family!

    Read More
    maypo57 December 13, 2012
  • Aunt Vic's Roller Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Good Roller shade.......good price.......................................................................................................................................................................................

    Read More
    carplake June 22, 2012
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This shade is very pretty, with an organic, grassy texture. It is green as depicted, but the kind of green that blends well with other greens, grays, browns, etc. Easy to install and good quality for the price. Nice pull chain too.

    Read More
    mtbmarmar February 2, 2012
  • Great shade, crappy mechanism
    Verified Purchase

    shade itself is beautiful, a great natural woven material that provides a ton of style and privacy. However, the mechanism is terrible. It never operated properly and one day it just seized and stopped lifting and lowering at all. Then during some work to that particular window, the shade was taken down and a piece inside broke off. You can hear it rattling in there but you cant reach it to even attempt to fix it. Now the shade is permanently in the down position. Bothersome item, slightly annoyed by it.

    Read More
    carolynnem November 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer W. January 12, 2017
Sponsored Links