| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Roxbury Indoor/Outdoor Damask Print Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    It looks rich and textured in the picture, but its thin and reedy -- looks like embellished wallpaper, not a rug. I didn't care for it at all. Sent it back.

    Read More
    Kesla B. February 29, 2016
  • Nice looking, medium quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the rug. The quality was not as nice as I expected.

    Read More
    Krista B. April 7, 2015
  • Not good for outdoor use
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug for my lanai. It was completely faded where the sun hit it in less than 4 months. The pattern is nice and it would be fine for inside rug, although it never laid completely flat. Even after a month of a heavy bricks on the corners they still stuck up. Exchanged it for a Safaveih trellis pattern rug...Safaveih outdoor rugs will last two years before significantly fading.

    Read More
    kellamsl September 18, 2014
  • Looks great in my kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I was surprised to see an indoor/outdoor rug with the damask design. It truly has added some much needed punch to my boring kitchen floor. It blends with my breakfast room indoor/outdoor rug, the same color, with roosters on the corners. My only tweak is, the most heavily used corner sometimes curls up. I'm sure that I can find something to hold it in place! :)

    Read More
    shirleycooleyga May 27, 2014
  • Damask rug beautiful, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This patio rug is beautiful and is very silky to touch. But, it faded in the sun in less than a few weeks. I would recommend using only in covered, screened outdoor patio where it will not be exposed to sun and rain.

    Read More
    cindyteem May 16, 2014
  • Outstanding, beautiful area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I just can't believe the value of this rug! So gorgeous and high end for the price. The color is definitely darker than pictured... on the browner tone of the rust spectrum rather than orange but I am still very pleased.

    Read More
    deepbluc April 23, 2014
  • Great Rug For the Price
    Verified Purchase

    The "burnt orange" color is a little darker than I expected. This rug is in my TV room where I wanted something durable and easy to clean. I was a little afraid that the material would be rough because this is an "indoor/outdoor" rug but it is much softer than I expected and is definitely appropriate for indoor use. Overall, this is an excellent rug especially for the price!

    Read More
    ashleynicolesims April 6, 2014
  • Rich looking rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a true burnt orange - it spiced up my TV room - the furniture is beige, the floor is off-white, so with this rug and some orange toss pillows, the room looks great. I've already taken it outside and hosed it off due to spillage of soda on it - dried fast and still looks new.

    Read More
    bvpg76 January 1, 2014
  • Good value and stylish look
    Verified Purchase

    This is a terrific value for the size and quality. I bought the rug to use outdoors and it seems almost too nice to be on the deck. The weave of the rug is in two finishes and heights - a background that has the look and neutral color of a woven seagrass rug (though it's not actually seagrass) and the pattern which is raised and plush like saxony carpeting - so the overall effect is very appealing. Not your typical flat-woven outdoor rug. Colors are true to the images (on my computer). A recommended item for overall value and stylish look.

    Read More
    aaviyhin December 25, 2013
  • AWESOME RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new rug for my outside patio. I live in an apartment complex, so wanted something that would look nice since anyone walking by will see it, but didn't want to spend a lot of money. Rug came today and it is beautiful. Looks better than pictured. The burgundy pattern is raised, and looks very nice against the beige background. Carpet is NOT plasticy, as are some outdoor rugs. It is perfect for an outside space, but could work inside as well. Seems well made. Price was right. We spent hours looking at different rugs, and I am fairly confident that we finally chose the right one.

    Read More
    ericohn September 13, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug for someone who has dogs. I didn't want to spend a bunch of money, but I wanted something that looks good. This fits the bill! The rug is actually a jute material (I didn't realize that until I got it). The design is very attractive and the pile is a decent height. You will definitely need something under the rug to hold it in place. Good rug for the price.

    Read More
    corneem August 3, 2013
  • LOVE this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so gorgeous, the picture actually doesn't do it justice. The rust pattern is actually raised making it look so elegant. I absolutely love it and highly recommend it.

    Read More
    ggdenisegg June 5, 2013
  • worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I actually put this rug in my kitchen. It can be used on the front and back side - very pretty! The color pattern definitely covers stains (my dog chewed a blue pen on it -and you can't find the ink in the print)

    Read More
    bbadge August 2, 2012
  • This rug is very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    a very lovely rug that fits my ottoman style furniture like the gloves on my hand! The quality and the price are incredible! Do buy this rug and be happy!

    Read More
    dills85 January 25, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Adds texture and design to a boring bedroom!

    Read More
    patriciarph September 15, 2011
Sponsored Links